Contact University Communications

45.5120512, -122.6792559

Julie Smith

Interim Associate Vice President for Communications and Director of Marketing
smithju@pdx.edu
503-725-4467

Kurt Bedell

Associate Director of Marketing
kbedell@pdx.edu
503-725-8765

Kristin Boden

Director of Web Communications
boden@pdx.edu
503-725-8745

Brett Forman

Creative Director
bforman@pdx.edu
503-725-4489

Jodi Hewett

Project Manager
jhewett@pdx.edu

Summer Allen

Writer
allensum@pdx.edu
503-725-2319

Evan Kirkley

Senior Graphic Designer
ekirkley@pdx.edu
503-725-5041

Scholle McFarland

Managing Editor
scholle@pdx.edu
503-725-4451

Ashley Nilson

Web Communications Trainer
nilson@pdx.edu
503-725-8764

Paige Parker

Senior Writer
paige25@pdx.edu
503-725-8794

Peter Simon

Digital Media Consultant
pesimon@pdx.edu
503-725-2617

Katy Swordfisk

Communications Specialist
katy.swordfisk@pdx.edu
503-725-8575

Julie Wallis

Executive Specialist
wallis3@pdx.edu
503-725-4483

Tracy Weber

Marketing Communications Assistant
webert@pdx.edu
503-725-8555

Christina Williams

Media & Public Relations Director
christina.williams@pdx.edu
503-725-8789

Heidi Williams

Social Media Manager
hwillia2@pdx.edu
503-725-2318

Mark Wubbold

Senior Policy Analyst
wubbold@pdx.edu
503-725-9877

Media Contacts

Christina Williams
503-725-8789 (office)
503-539-3619 (mobile)

Katy Swordfisk
503-725-5875 (office)
503-629-6362 (mobile)

Physical Address

Richard & Maurine Neuberger Center, Suite 810
1600 SW Fourth Avenue
Portland, OR 97207

Mailing Address

Portland State University
University Communications - UCOMM
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Phone/Fax/Email

503-725-3711 voice
503-725-8895 fax
ucomm@pdx.edu

Name
indicates required