Contact

Staff Directory

Chris Broderick, Associate Vice President for Communications
christopher.broderick@pdx.edu | 503-725-3773

Kurt Bedell, Associate Director of Marketing
kbedell@pdx.edu | 503-725-8765

Kristin Boden, Director of Web Communications
boden@pdx.edu | 503-725-8745

Brett Forman, Creative Director
bforman@pdx.edu | 503-725-4489

Jodi Hewett, Project Manager
jhewett@pdx.edu 

Summer Allen, Writer
allensum@pdx.edu | 503-725-2319

Evan Kirkley, Senior Graphic Designer
ekirkley@pdx.edu | 503-725-5041

Scholle McFarland, Managing Editor
scholle@pdx.edu | 503-725-4451

Ashley Nilson, Web Communications Trainer
nilson@pdx.edu | 503-725-8764

Paige Parker, Senior Writer
paige25@pdx.edu | 503-725-8794

Peter Simon, Digital Media Consultant
pesimon@pdx.edu | 503-725-2617

Julie Smith, Director of Marketing
smithju@pdx.edu | 503-725-4467

Emily Stennes, Event Coordinator
estennes@pdx.edu

Katy Swordfisk, Communications Specialist
katy.swordfisk@pdx.edu | 503-725-8575

Julie Wallis, Executive Specialist
wallis3@pdx.edu | 503-725-4483

Tracy Weber, Marketing Communications Assistant
webert@pdx.edu | 503-725-8555

Christina WIlliams, Media & Public Relations Director
cdw2@pdx.edu | 503-725-8789

Heidi WIlliams, Social Media Manager
hwillia2@pdx.edu | 503-725-2318

Mark Wubbold, Senior Policy Analyst
wubbold@pdx.edu | 503-725-9877

Media Contacts

Christina Williams 
503-725-8789 (office)
503-539-3619 (mobile)

Katy Swordfisk
503-725-5875 (office)
208-629-6362 (mobile)

Chris Broderick
503-725-3773 (office)
503-752-6947 (mobile)

 

 

 

Find Us

View Larger Map

Physical Address

Richard & Maurine Neuberger Center, Suite 810
1600 SW Fourth Avenue

Mailing Address

Portland State University
University Communications - UCOMM
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Phone/Fax/Email

503-725-3711 voice
503-725-8895 fax
ucomm@pdx.edu

Subscribe to the PSU-Communicators-Group.

 

Comments? Suggestions? Issues?

Use the form below to contact University Communications with questions, comments, and feedback.