Faculty Directory

Kenneth Bagley, Ph.D.
kbagley@pdx.edu

Tanner Cooke, Ph.D.
Sport, Consumer Culture, Globalization & Media
tcooke@pdx.edu

L. David Ritchie, Ph.D.
Language & Social Interaction, Metaphor, Humor, Story-Telling
cgrd@pdx.edu

Scott Selberg, Ph.D.
Media & Cultural Studies
selberg@pdx.edu

Erin Spottswood, Ph.D.
Human Connection & Technology, Digital & Social Media, Interpersonal Communication
spot@pdx.edu

Gisele Tierney
tierneyg@pdx.edu

 

Cynthia-Lou Coleman, Ph.D.
Science and Environmental Communication, Mass Media, Communication Theory
ccoleman@pdx.edu

Lauren Frank, Ph.D.
Health Communication, Mass Communication, Risk & Strategic Communication
lfrank@pdx.edu

Jeffrey D. Robinson, Ph.D., Department Chair
Health Communication, Language & Social Interaction
jeffreyr@pdx.edu

Lee Shaker, Ph.D., Graduate Program Director
Political Communication, Mass Communication, Urban Communication
lshaker@pdx.edu

Brianne Suldovsky, Ph.D.
Public Understanding of Science, Science Communication, Environmental Communication
brianne.suldovsky@pdx.edu