Graduate Students

 

Ballhorn Lab

Contact Information

 

Jacob Loveless

PhD

lovel2@pdx.edu  

 

Emily Wolfe

PhD

emwolfe@pdx.edu

Brown Lab

Contact Information

      

      

Decatur Foster

MS

fos5@pdx.edu

 

Emily Morse

MS

emors2@pdx.edu

Courcelle Lab

Contact Information

 

Nicklas Hamilton

PhD

hnicklas@pdx.edu

Cruzan Lab

Contact Information

 

Nicolas Diaz

PhD

nicdiaz@pdx.edu

 

Jessica Persinger

MS

jp35@pdx.edu

 

Jaime Schwoch

PhD

jschwoch@pdx.edu

Duffield Lab

Contact Information

 

Cecily Douglas

MS

cecily2@pdx.edu

 

James Powell

MS

powell3@pdx.edu

Eppley Lab

Contact Information

 

Matthew Chmielewski

PhD

chmiel@pdx.edu

 

Timea Deakova

MS

deakova@pdx.edu

Lutterschmidt Lab

Contact Information

 

Sharon Glaeser

PhD

sglaeser@pdx.edu

 

Kalera Stratton

MS

kalera@pdx.edu

 

Treven Winters

MS

treven@pdx.edu

 

Rachel Wilson

PhD

rwilson@pdx.edu

Masta Lab

Contact Information

 

David Johnston

MS

dag2@pdx.edu

Murphy Lab

Contact Information

 

Christine Betlinski

MS

cmb@pdx.edu

 

Stephanie Doorly

MS

sdoorly@pdx.edu

 

Eleanor Gaines

PhD

eleanor.gaines@pdx.edu

 

Molly Shallman

PhD

shallman@pdx.edu

Podrabsky Lab

Contact Information

 

Erin Davis

PhD

emd3@pdx.edu

 

Amy Seufert

MS

aseufert@pdx.edu

 

Daniel Zajic

PhD

zajic@pdx.edu

Raghavan Lab

Contact Information

 

Madeline Lewis

MS

lewismad@pdx.edu

 

Madhur Zachan

PhD

madhur@pdx.edu

 

Austin Wright

MS

apw3@pdx.edu

Reysenbach Lab

Contact Information

 

Emily St. John

PhD

em9@pdx.edu

Rosenstiel Lab

Contact Information

 

Scott Kiel

MS

scotkiel@pdx.edu

Ruedas Lab

Contact Information

 

James Dunn

MS

dunnjam@pdx.edu

 

Malorri Hughes

PhD

malorri@pdx.edu

Shortlidge Lab

Contact Information

 

Emma Goodwin

PhD

e.c.goodwin@pdx.edu

 

Liz Griffith

MS

evg@pdx.edu

 

Brie Tripp

PhD

tripp@pdx.edu

Singer Lab

Contact Information

 

Katia Rebola

PhD

katia2@pdx.edu

 

Elyse Reitter

MS

ereitter@pdx.edu

Stedman Lab

Contact Information

 

George Kasun

PhD

gkasun@pdx.edu