Search Google Appliance


Faculty



All offices are located in University Center Building (UCB) 335.  Regina Weaver is located in UCB 400.


Department Chair (2014-2015)

Keith Walters
Chair and Professor | UCB 335G | (503) 725-9186 | waltersk@pdx.edu        

Faculty

Nike Arnold
Associate Professor | UCB 325C | (503) 725-8258 | narnold@pdx.edu      


Kimberley Brown
Associate Professor | UCB 335L | (503) 725-8194 | brownk@pdx.edu      


Jill Castek
Research Assistant Professor, LLTR | UCB 301X | (503) 725-8720 | jcastek@pdx.edu


Tucker Childs
Professor | UCB 335H | (503) 725-4099 | childst@pdx.edu          


Susan Conrad
Professor | UCB 335E | (503) 725-8727 | conrads@pdx.edu          

Janet Cowal
Senior Instructor and Adviser | UCB 335M | (503) 725-9193 | cowalj@pdx.edu           


Kathy Harris
Research Faculty, LLTR | UCB 301Y | (503) 725-8300 | harriska@pdx.edu        

Alissa Hartig
Assistant Professor | UCB 335Q | (503) 725-9986 | ahartig@pdx.edu        


John Hellermann
Associate Professor | UCB 335J | (503) 725-8732 | jkh@pdx.edu              


Jenny Mittelstaedt
Adjunct Assistant Professor | UCB 325D| (503) 725-4191 | jhm@pdx.edu             


Ekaterina Moore
Adjunct Assistant Professor | UCB 335F | (503) 725-3522 | e.moore@pdx.edu       


Steve Reder
Professor | UCB 301Q | (503) 725-3999 | reders@pdx.edu         


Lynn Santelmann
Associate Professor | UCB 335P | (503) 725-4140 | santelmannl@pdx.edu


Nathan Shrefler                                     
Adjunct Assistant Professor | UCB 335F | (503) 725-2372 | shrefler@pdx.edu       


Tanya Sydorenko
Assistant Professor | UCB 325B | (503) 725-2386 | tsydorenko@pdx.edu    


Regina Weaver
Senior Instructor, IELP | UCB 400P | (503) 725-9188 | weaver@pdx.edu