Search Google Appliance


Faculty




Click here for Faculty Office Hours Winter 2016Applied Linguistics Winter 2016 Faculty Office Hours.pdf
All offices are located in University Center Building (UCB) 335.  Regina Weaver is located in UCB 400.

Department Chair (interim)

John Hellermann

Associate Professor | UCB 335J | (503) 725-8732 | jkh@pdx.edu     

Faculty

Nike Arnold
Associate Professor | UCB 325C | (503) 725-8258 | narnold@pdx.edu      


Kimberley Brown
Associate Professor | UCB 335L | (503) 725-8194 | brownk@pdx.edu      


Jill Castek
Research Assistant Professor, LLTR | UCB 301X | (503) 725-8720 | jcastek@pdx.edu

Tucker Childs

Professor | UCB 335H | (503) 725-4099 | childst@pdx.edu                    


Susan Conrad
Professor | UCB 335E | (503) 725-8727 | conrads@pdx.edu          

Janet Cowal
Senior Instructor and Adviser | UCB 335M | (503) 725-9193 | cowalj@pdx.edu           


Kathy Harris
Research Faculty, LLTR | UCB 301Y | (503) 725-8300 | harriska@pdx.edu        

Alissa Hartig
Assistant Professor | UCB 335Q | (503) 725-9986 | ahartig@pdx.edu        


John Hellermann
Associate Professor | UCB 335J | (503) 725-8732 | jkh@pdx.edu              


Jenny Mittelstaedt
Instructor | UCB 325D| (503) 725-4191 | jhm@pdx.edu             

Steve Reder

Professor | UCB 301Q | (503) 725-3999 | reders@pdx.edu         


Lynn Santelmann
Associate Professor | UCB 335P | (503) 725-4140 | santelmannl@pdx.edu


Tanya Sydorenko
Assistant Professor | UCB 325B | (503) 725-2386 | tsydorenko@pdx.edu    

Katie Tang                                     
Adjunct Assistant Professor | UCB 335F | (503) 725-2372 | ktang@pdx.edu    


Keith Walters

Professor | UCB 335G | (503) 725-9186 | waltersk@pdx.edu        

 Regina Weaver
Senior Instructor, IELP | UCB 400P | (503) 725-9188 | weaver@pdx.edu