Search Google Appliance


Contact

Staff Directory

Chris Broderick, Associate Vice President for Communications
christopher.broderick@pdx.edu | 503-725-3773

Christian Aniciete, Social Media Coordinator
caniciet@pdx.edu | 971-563-5758

Erica Bercegeay, Web Developer
er23@pdx.edu | 503-725-8763

Kristin Boden, Director of Web Communications
bodenmac@pdx.edu | 503-725-8745

Harry Esteve, Senior Writer
hesteve@pdx.edu | 503-725-8765

Brett Forman, Art Director
bforman@pdx.edu | 503-725-4489

Scott Gallagher, Director of Communications
svg@pdx.edu | 503-725-8789

Therese Graner, Web Communications Lead
granert@pdx.edu | 503-725-8764

Jodi Hewett, Project Manager
jhewett@pdx.edu | 503-332-7022

Chelsea Kastelnik, Marketing & Community Relations Manager
ckast@pdx.edu | 503-725-8575

John Kirkland, Writer
jrk3@pdx.edu | 503-725-2319

Kathryn Kirkland, Managing Editor
kirklandk@pdx.edu | 503-725-4451

Katie LaRosa, Senior Graphic Designer
klarosa@pdx.edu | 503-725-5041

Suzanne Pardington Effros, Media Relations Coordinator
seffros@pdx.edu | 503-725-8794

Peter Simon, Digital Media Specialist
pesimon@pdx.edu | 503-725-2617

Julie Smith, Director of Marketing
smithju@pdx.edu | 503-725-4467

Jean Tuomi, Director of Creative Services
tuomij@pdx.edu | 503-725-4483

Julie Wallis, Executive Specialist/Office Manager
wallis3@pdx.edu | 503-725-3711

Tracy Weber, Marketing Communications Assistant
webert@pdx.edu | 503-725-8555

Media Contacts

Chris Broderick

  • 503-725-3773 (office)
  • 503-752-6947 (mobile)

Scott Gallagher

  • 503-725-8789 (office)
  • 503-957-7545 (mobile)

Suzanne Pardington Effros

  • 503-725-8794 (office)
  • 971-227-1426 (mobile)

Find Us

View Larger Map

Physical Address

Market Center Building 810
1600 SW Fourth Avenue

Mailing Address

Portland State University
PO Box 751--UCOMM
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Phone/Fax/Email

503-725-3711 voice
503-725-8895 fax
ucomm@pdx.edu

Subscribe to the communicators mailing list.

 

Comments? Suggestions? Issues?

Use the form below to contact University Communications with questions, comments, and feedback.