Search Google Appliance


Tenure Track Faculty

 

Dr. Daniel Ballhorn

Assistant Professor
SRTC B1-62A
503.725.2429
ballhorn@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Michael Bartlett

Associate Professor
SRTC 458
503.725.3858
micb@pdx.edu

 

 

     

Dr. Kim Brown

Assistant Professor
SRTC 344
503.725.4711
kim.brown@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Brad Buckley

Associate Professor
SRTC 342
503.725.4239
bbuckley@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Justin Courcelle

Professor
SRTC B2-04
503.725.3866
justc@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Mitchell Cruzan

Professor
SB1-404
503.725.8391
cruzan@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Deborah Duffield

Professor
SRTC 230
503.725.4078
duffieldd@pdx.edu 

 

 

 

Dr. Sarah Eppley

Associate Professor
SRTC 442
503.725.8986  
eppley@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Suzanne Estes

Associate Professor
SRTC 332
503.725.8782  
estess@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Deborah Lutterschmidt

Assistant Professor
SRTC B1-62C
503.725.2325  
d.lutterschmidt@pdx.edu 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Susan Masta

Associate Professor
SB1 531
503.725.8505 
smasta@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Michael Murphy

Professor
SRTC 232A
503.725.8734 
murphym@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Jason Podrabsky

*Department Chair*
Professor
SRTC 336
503.725.5772  
jpod@pdx.edu

 

 


Dr. Rahul Raghavan

Assistant Professor
SRTC B1-66
503.725.3872
rahul.raghavan@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Anna-Louise Reysenbach

Professor
SRTC 450
503.725.3864  
reysenbacha@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Todd Rosenstiel

Associate Professor
SRTC 444
503.725.4238  
rosensti@pdx.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Luis Ruedas

Associate Professor
SB1 541
503.725.9526  
ruedas@pdx.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jeffrey Singer

Associate Professor
SRTC B1-62D
503.725.8742
jsinger@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Kenneth Stedman

Professor
SRTC 466
503.725.3253
stedmank@pdx.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Randy Zelick
Professor

SRTC 232B
503.725.3086
zelickr@pdx.edu