Search Google Appliance


Tenure Track Faculty

***Current term office hours

FACULTY

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Dr. Jason Podrabsky

Professor

SRTC 336

503-725-5772 

jpod@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/podrabsky-lab

 

 

 

Dr. Daniel Ballhorn

Assistant Professor

SRTC B1-62A

503-725-2429

ballhorn@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.danielballhorn.com/

 

Dr. Michael Bartlett

Associate Professor

SRTC 458

503-725-3858

micb@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology/dr-michael-bartlett

 

Dr. Kim Brown

Assistant Professor

SRTC 344

503-725-4711

kim.brown@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Brad Buckley

Associate Professor

SRTC 342

503-725-4239

bbuckley@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology/dr-brad-buckley

 

Dr. Justin Courcelle

Professor

SRTC B2-04

503-725-3866

justc@pdx.edu

Website: http://web.pdx.edu/~justc/

 

Dr. Mitchell Cruzan

Professor

SB1-404

503-725-8391

cruzan@pdx.edu

Website: http://web.pdx.edu/~cruzan/

 

Dr. Deborah Duffield

Professor

SRTC 230

503-725-4078

duffieldd@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology/dr-deborah-duffield

 

Dr. Sarah Eppley

Associate Professor

SRTC 442

503-725-8986 

eppley@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology/dr-sarah-eppley 

 

Dr. Suzanne Estes

Associate Professor

SRTC 332

503-725-8782 

estess@pdx.edu

 

Dr. Deborah Lutterschmidt

Assistant Professor

SRTC B1-62C

503-725-2325 

d.lutterschmidt@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology/dr-deborah-lutterschmidt

 

Dr. Susan Masta

Associate Professor

SB1 531

503-725-8505

smasta@pdx.edu

Website: http://web.pdx.edu/~smasta/

 

Dr. Michael Murphy

Professor

SRTC 232A

503-725-8734

murphym@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology/dr-michael-murphy

 

Dr. Rahul Raghavan

Assistant Professor

SRTC B1-66

503-725-3872

rahul.raghavan@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/raghavan-lab/

 

Dr. Anna-Louise Reysenbach

Professor

SRTC 450

503-725-3864 

reysenbacha@pdx.edu

Website: http://alrlab.pdx.edu/

 

Dr. Todd Rosenstiel

Associate Professor

SRTC 444

503-725-4238 

rosensti@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology/dr-todd-rosenstiel

 

Dr. Luis Ruedas

Associate Professor

SB1 541

503-725-9526 

ruedas@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology/dr-luis-ruedas

 

Dr. Erin Shortlidge

Assistant Professor

SB1 522

503-725-9305

eshort@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology-education-research

 

Dr. Jeffrey Singer

Associate Professor

SRTC B1-62D

503-725-8742

jsinger@pdx.edu

Website: http://www.pdx.edu/biology/dr-jeffrey-singer

 

Dr. Kenneth Stedman

Professor

SRTC 466

503-725-3253

stedmank@pdx.edu

Website: http://web.pdx.edu/~kstedman

 

Dr. Randy Zelick

Professor

SRTC 232B

503-725-3086

zelickr@pdx.edu

Website: http://web.pdx.edu/~zelickr/