Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

Office Hours: 8am to 5pm, Monday through Friday (Subject to closure based on PSU Operating Calendar)

Toll Free: (877) 725-8535 
Locally:
(503) 725-8535
Fax:
(503) 725-5430 
Email:
centerline@pdx.edu

Mailing address:
Portland State University - OCCD
PO Box 751
Portland OR 97207-0751

Physical address:
University Center Building
527 SW Hall St, Suite 300
Portland OR 97201  

 

Name Position Phone Email
Pamela Deardorff Director 503-725-8535 deardops@pdx.edu
OCCD Main Line & Reception General questions, form and material requests, a good place to start 503-725-8535 or 1-877-725-8535 centerline@pdx.edu
Oregon Registry Program
Vacant Coordinator 503-725-8535 occdregistry@pdx.edu
Jackie Jones Licensing Support and Training Verification 503-725-8506 jonesjm@pdx.edu
Patsy Kohout Step Applications and Credentials 503-725-8536 pkohout@pdx.edu
Nick Hershkowitz Education Awards 503-725-8531 occdregistry@pdx.edu
Slava Bakhanovich Office Support (оказание содействия русскоязычным заявителям) 503-725-8568 sbakhan2@pdx.edu
Heather Erwin Step Applications and Training Verification 503-725-8552 herwin@pdx.edu
David Oh Training Verification 503-725-8594 soh@pdx.edu
Sarah Scott Training Verification 503-725-8541 sarah3@pdx.edu
Cara Scholibo myORO Technical Assistance/Data Entry 503-725-8584 scholibo@pdx.edu
Thomas Waldo myORO Technical Assistance/Data Entry 503-725-8584 waldo@pdx.edu
Matthew Kulisch Step Application Processing 503-725-8269 mkulisch@pdx.edu
Crystal Donis-Leiva Step Application Processing (apoyo en español) 503-725-8268 cd2@pdx.edu
Oregon Registry Trainer Program
Dee Wetzel Coordinator (apoyo en español) 503-725-8564 wetzel2@pdx.edu
Sonia Thomas Trainer and Training Proposal Support 503-725-8542 soniat@pdx.edu
Qiana Mullen Online Health & Safety and Trainer Logistic Support 503-725-8275 qmullen@pdx.edu
Lena Ko Trainer Support, Curriculum Development 503-725-8272 lena.ko@pdx.edu
Valerie Asbell Trainer, Scholarship, and DHS Enhanced Rate Data Support 503-725-8535 vasbell@pdx.edu
Scholarship Program & DHS Enhanced Rate
Nancy Gomez Scholarship and DHS Enhanced Rate Support (apoyo en español) 503-725-8549 ntg@pdx.edu
Data & Technology
Andrew Bremner Data and Technology Coordinator 503-725-8534 bremnera@pdx.edu
Jim Mignano IT & Data Specialist 503-725-8537 jmignano@pdx.edu
Eric Gallier Document Imaging & Program Support 503-725-8535 egall@pdx.edu
Todd Bayles Data Entry 503-725-8535 tbayles@pdx.edu
Tyler Karns Data Entry 503-725-8535 tykarnes@pdx.edu
Tomo Neilson Data Entry 503-725-8535 tomoko2@pdx.edu
Cathin Yang Data Entry 503-725-8535 cathiny@pdx.edu
Oregon ASK Network
Beth Unverzagt Oregon Ask Coordinator 503-689-1656 beth.unverzagt@oregonask.org
OCCD General Support
Dustin Swinney Front Office/General Program Support 503-725-8535 dswinney@pdx.edu
Tracy Hensley Personnel/Administration/Fiscal Support 503-725-8532 thensley@pdx.edu
Mohammad Bahrani, Susan Eslami, Joseph Stewart Student Workers 503-725-8535