Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

Office Hours: 8am to 5pm, Monday through Friday (Subject to closure based on PSU Operating Calendar)

Toll Free: (877) 725-8535 
Locally:
(503) 725-8535
Fax:
(503) 725-5430 
Email:
centerline@pdx.edu

Mailing address:
Portland State University - OCCD
PO Box 751
Portland OR 97201-0751

Physical address:
University Center Building
527 SW Hall St, Suite 300
Portland OR 97201  

 

Name Position Phone Email
Pamela Deardorff Director 503.725.8535 deardops@pdx.edu
Ingrid Anderson

Oregon Registry and Oregon Registry
Credential Programs Coordinator

503.725.8544 ianderson@pdx.edu
Todd Bayles Data Support   tbayles@pdx.edu
Andrew Bremner Administrative Program and Data Specialist 503.725.8534 bremnera@pdx.edu
Ian Donaldson Data Support   idonalds@pdx.edu
Crystal Donis-Levia Scholarship Data Support 503.725.8595 cd2@pdx.edu
Rachel Elliot Oregon Registry and Certification Specialist 503.725.8552 rem@pdx.edu
Heather Erwin Oregon Registry and Certification Specialist 503.725.8541 herwin@pdx.edu
Nancy Gomez Enhanced Rate Scholarship Support 503.725.8549 ntg@pdx.edu
Nick Hershkowitz Oregon Registry and Education Award Specialist   knick@pdx.edu
Hillary Hyde Oregon Registry Trainer Program and Scholarship Specialist 503.725.8587 hhyde@pdx.edu
Jackie Jones Oregon Registry and Certification Specialist 503.725.8506 jonesjm@pdx.edu
Tyler Karns Data Support   tykarnes@pdx.edu
Patsy Kohout Oregon Registry and Certification Specialist 503.725.8536 pkohout@pdx.edu
Matthew Kulisch Oregon Registry and Education Award Support   mkulisch@pdx.edu
Jim Mignano Administrative Program Assistant 503.725.8537 jmignano@pdx.edu
Qiana Mullen Registry and Trainer Program Support 503.725.8275 qmullen@pdx.edu
Soobin David Oh Oregon Registry and Certification Specialist   soh@pdx.edu
Dustin Swinney General Program Support and Receptionist 503.725.8535 dswinney@pdx.edu
Sonia Thomas Oregon Registry Trainer Program and
Scholarship Specialist
503.725.8542  soniat@pdx.edu
Thomas Waldo Data Support   waldo@pdx.edu
Dee Wetzel Oregon Registry Trainer Program Coordinator 503.725.8564 wetzel2@pdx.edu
Cathin Yang Data Support   cathiny@pdx.edu