Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

Office Hours: 8am to 5pm, Monday through Friday (Subject to closure based on PSU Operating Calendar)

Toll Free: (877) 725-8535 
Locally:
(503) 725-8535
Fax:
(503) 725-5430 
Email:
centerline@pdx.edu

Mailing address:
Portland State University - OCCD
PO Box 751
Portland OR 97201-0751

Physical address:
University Center Building
527 SW Hall St, Suite 300
Portland OR 97201  

 

Name Position Phone Email
Pamela Deardorff Director 503-725-8535 deardops@pdx.edu
Ingrid Anderson Oregon Registry and Credential
Programs Coordinator
503-725-8544 ianderson@pdx.edu
Todd Bayles ORO Data Entry Support  -- tbayles@pdx.edu
Andrew Bremner Administrative Program/
Data and Technology Team Lead
503-725-8534 bremnera@pdx.edu
Zohra Chandiwalla Temporary Office & Program Support 503-725-8535 zohrc@pdx.edu
Ian Donaldson Oregon Registry Steps/
Education Awards
 -- idonalds@pdx.edu
Crystal Donis-Levia Training/Scholarship/DHS/ERP 503-725-8595 cd2@pdx.edu
Rachel Elliot Oregon Registry and Certification Specialist 503-725-8552 rem@pdx.edu
Heather Erwin Oregon Registry Steps and Certification Specialist 503-725-8541 herwin@pdx.edu
Susan Eslami Student Worker 503-725-8535 sme@pdx.edu
Eric Gallier Document Imaging & Program Support 503-725-8528 egall@pdx.edu
Nancy Gomez Enhanced Rate and Department of Human Services Scholarship Support 503-725-8549 ntg@pdx.edu
Tracy Hensley Personnel/Admin/Fiscal Support 503-725-8532 thensley@pdx.edu
Nick Hershkowitz Oregon Registry and Education Award Specialist 503-725-8531 knick@pdx.edu
Hillary Hyde Training and Education Specialist 503-725-8587 hhyde@pdx.edu
Jackie Jones ORO/Licensing Specialist 503-725-8506 jonesjm@pdx.edu
Tyler Karns ORO Data Entry Support 503-725-8535 tykarnes@pdx.edu
Patsy Kohout Oregon Registry and Certification Specialist 503-725-8536 pkohout@pdx.edu
Matthew Kulisch Oregon Registry Steps/Verification 503-725-8531 mkulisch@pdx.edu
Jim Mignano Administrative Program Assistant 503-725-8537 jmignano@pdx.edu
Qiana Mullen Registry and Trainer Program Support 503-725-8275 qmullen@pdx.edu
Tomo Neilson ORO Data Entry Support 503-725-8535 tomoko2@pdx.edu
David Oh Oregon Registry Steps Specialist 503-725-8552 soh@pdx.edu
Cara Scholibo ORO Data Entry/My ORO Help Desk/
Education Award Support
503-725-8584 scholibo@pdx.edu
Dustin Swinney Front Office/General Program Support 503-725-8535 dswinney@pdx.edu
Sonia Thomas Oregon Registry Trainer Program and
Scholarship Specialist
503-725-8542 soniat@pdx.edu
Beth Unverzagt Oregon Ask Coordinator - Off-Site -- beth.unverzagt@oregonask.org
Thomas Waldo ORO Data Entry Support/
My ORO Help Desk
503-725-8584 waldo@pdx.edu
Dee Wetzel Oregon Registry Trainer Program Coordinator 503-725-8564 wetzel2@pdx.edu
Cathin Yang ORO Data Entry Support 503-725-8535 cathiny@pdx.edu