Search Google Appliance


Contact

Finance & Administration

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday

Phone: 503-725-4444
Fax: 503-725-5800
Email: fadmdesk@pdx.edu

Physical Address
Office of Finance & Administration
Market Center Building
1600 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 501
Portland OR 97201
Located at the corner of Market Street and SW 4th Avenue

Mailing Address
Portland State University
FADM
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207

Office of Finance & Administration Staff

Kevin Reynolds
Vice President for Finance & Administration
(503) 725-3886
reynoldk@pdx.edu

Alan Finn
Associate Vice President for Budget & Finance
(503) 725-3649 
finnal@pdx.edu 

Don Forsythe
Treasurer
(503) 725-4215
forsythed@pdx.edu

Kirk Kelly
Associate Vice President for Information & Technology, and CIO
(503) 725-6246
kkelly@pdx.edu 

Brian Roy
University Risk Manager
(503) 725-2769
brroy@pdx.edu 

Shana Sechrist
Associate Vice President for Human Resources and University Policy & Practice
(503) 725-8310
shana.sechrist@pdx.edu 

Dan Zalkow
Executive Director for Planning, Construction & Real Estate
(503) 725-5466
zalkowd@pdx.edu

Phil Zerzan
Chief, Campus Public Safety
(503) 725-4012
pzerzan@pdx.edu 

Office of Finance & Administration Support Staff

Tammy Sandberg
Assistant Budget Analyst/Budget Office Coordinator (Schedules for Alan Finn)
(503) 725-2977
tgomez@pdx.edu

Sarah Kenney
Executive Administrative Coordinator for Planning, Construction & Real Estate (Schedules for Dan Zalkow)
(503) 725-5401
skenney@pdx.edu

Cathy Kirchner
Executive Administrative Assistant (Schedules for Kevin Reynolds and Don Forsythe)
(503) 725-3701
kirchner@pdx.edu

Mercy Joy Luebke
Executive Assistant, Human Resources (Schedules for Shana Sechrist)
(503) 725-8310
mluebke@pdx.edu