Search Google Appliance


Contact

Finance & Administration

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday

Phone: 503-725-4444
Fax: 503-725-5800
Email: fadmdesk@pdx.edu

Physical Address
Office of Finance & Administration
Market Center Building
1600 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 501
Portland OR 97201
Located at the corner of Market Street and SW 4th Avenue

Mailing Address
Portland State University
FADM
PO Box 751
Portland, OR 97207

Office of Finance & Administration Staff

Kevin Reynolds
Vice President for Finance & Administration
(503) 725-3886
reynoldk@pdx.edu

Ramon Diaz
Director of Employee and Labor Relations
(503) 725-8360
ramon.diaz@pdx.edu

Don Forsythe
Treasurer
(503) 725-4215
forsythed@pdx.edu

Pam Hutchins
Interim Senior Director for Employment and Benefits
(503) 725-5990
hutchp@pdx.edu

Andria Johnson
University Budget Director
(503) 725-8471 
apjohns@pdx.edu

Jennifer Kahl
Controller
(503) 725-5096
jenkahl@pdx.edu

Kirk Kelly
Associate Vice President for Information & Technology, and CIO
(503) 725-6246
kkelly@pdx.edu 

Susan Klees
Special Assistant to the Vice President
(503) 725-5993
susank@pdx.edu

Amanda Nguyen
Director, Student Financial Services
(503) 725-3793
nguyenaf@pdx.edu

Brian Roy
University Risk Manager
(503) 725-2769
brroy@pdx.edu 

Dan Zalkow
Associate Vice President for Planning, Construction & Real Estate
(503) 725-5466
zalkowd@pdx.edu

Phil Zerzan
Chief, Campus Public Safety
(503) 725-4012
pzerzan@pdx.edu 

Office of Finance & Administration Support Staff

David Fasolino
Fiscal and Operations Manager
(503) 725-9233
fasolino@pdx.edu

Sarah Kenney
Executive Administrative Coordinator for Planning, Construction & Real Estate (Schedules for Dan Zalkow)
(503) 725-5401
skenney@pdx.edu

Cathy Kirchner
Operations and Logistics Coordinator (Schedules for Kevin Reynolds and Don Forsythe)
(503) 725-3701
kirchner@pdx.edu