Search Google Appliance


Graduate Students

* For TA office hours please check your syllabus or email your TA at the address below.

Student

Contact Information

Student

Contact Information

 

Adam Baz

M.S. Murphy

adambaz@pdx.edu

 

Christine Betlinski

MS, Murphy

cmb@pdx.edu

Matthew Chmielewski

PhD, Eppley

chmiel@pdx.edu


Stephen Christy

MS, Estes

schristy@pdx.edu


Cheri Cloninger

PhD, Stedman

clonin@pdx.edu


Jessica Cole

MS, Courcelle

jesscole@pdx.edu


Brittney Davidge

PhD, Singer

bdavidge@pdx.edu


Catherine Dayger

PhD, Lutterschmidt

cdayger@pdx.edu


Timea Deakova

MS, Eppley

deakova@pdx.edu


James Dunn

MS, Ruedas

dunnjam@pdx.edu


Decatur Foster

M.S., Brown

fos5@pdx.edu


Johnnie French

MS, Ruedas

jfrench@pdx.edu


Whitney Gayer

MS, Zelick

wgayer@pdx.edu


Eleanor Gaines

PhD, Murphy

eleanor.gaines@pdx.edu


Andrew Gibbs

PhD, Murphy

andrew.gibbs@pdx.edu


Sharon Glaeser

PhD, Lutterschmidt/Oregon Zoo

sglaeser@pdx.edu


Adrienne Godschalx

PhD, Ballhorn

adrg@pdx.edu


David Goodman

MS, Stedman

dag2@pdx.edu


Emma Goodwin

PhD, e.c.goodwin@pdx.edu


Monica Grasty

MS, Cruzan

mgrasty@pdx.edu


Jodi Gronborg

PhD, Zelick

gronborg@pdx.edu


Nicklas Hamilton

PhD, Courcelle

hnicklas@pdx.edu


Jessica Hebert

PhD, Morgan

jessica.hebert@pdx.edu


Lindsay Holden

PhD, Brown

holdenl@pdx.edu


Malorri Hughes

PhD, Ruedas

malorri@pdx.edu


David Johnston

MS, Masta

dsj3@pdx.edu


John Kelley

MS, Reysenbach

jokelley@pdx.edu


George Kasun

PhD, Stedman

gkasun@pdx.edu


Brendan Kohrn

PhD, Cruzan

bkohrn@pdx.edu


Caitlin Maraist

MS, Eppley

cmaraist@pdx.edu


Jess Millar

MS, Raghavan

jmillar@pdx.edu


Nicholas Merrell

MS, Zelick

merrell@pdx.edu


Rachel Palmer

MS, Buckley

rmp@pdx.edu


James Powell

PhD, Duffield

powell3@pdx.edu


Hannah Prather

PhD, Rosenstiel

hannah.prather@pdx.edu

Elyse Reitter

MS, Singer

ereitter@pdx.edu


Katia Rebola

PhD, Singer

katia2@pdx.edu


Amie Romney

PhD, Podrabsky

arom2@pdx.edu


Claire Riggs

PhD, Podrabsky

rclaire@pdx.edu


Molly Shallman

PhD, Murphy

shallman@pdx.edu


Tina Schroyer

MS, Cruzan

tina2@pdx.edu


Jaime Schwoch

MS, Cruzan

schwoch@pdx.edu


Monique Slusher

MS, Zelick

mslusher@pdx.edu


Kimberly Sheffield

MS, Bartlett

kks@pdx.edu

Emily St. John

MS, Reysenbach

em9@pdx.edu


Kalera Stratton

MS, Lutterschmidt

kalera@pdx.edu

Jennifer Sullins

MS, Estes

jsullins@pdx.edu


Jessica Szabo

MS, Masta

szab@pdx.edu


Kyle Tidwell

PhD, Duffield

tidwell2@pdx.edu


Brie Tripp

PhD, Shortlidge

tripp@pdx.edu


Heather Velonis

MS, Duffield

hkelly@pdx.edu


Brian Wendel

PhD, Courcelle

brian.wendel@pdx.edu


Trevor Williams

MS, Eppley

twilli2@pdx.edu


Treven Winters

MS, Lutterschmidt

treven@pdx.edu

Rachel Wilson

Phd, Lutterschmidt

rwilson@pdx.edu


Emily Wolfe

PhD, Ballhorn

emwolfe@pdx.edu

Austin Wright

MS, Raghavan

apw3@pdx.edu


Christina Yildirimer

MS, Brown

christin@pdx.edu


Brett Younginger

PhD, Ballhorn

b.younginger@pdx.edu


Daniel Zajic

PhD, Podrabsky

zajic@pdx.edu