Search Google Appliance

Faculty and Staff

If you are interested in becoming an affiliate faculty, click here to learn more about this exciting opportunity

Tenure & Tenure-Track Faculty

Sally McWilliams, PhD, Chair

Miriam Abelson, PhD

Sri Craven, PhD

Lisa Weasel, PhD

Eddy Francisco Alvarez Jr., PhD


Non-Tenure Track Faculty

Sally Eck

Marlene Howell

Vicki Reitenauer

Manjusha Gupte (Fixed-Term)


Adjunct Faculty


Jason Damron

Sarah Dougher, PhD

Mychel Estevez

Beth Hutchison, PhD

Taghrid Khuri, PhD

Pat MacAodha

Jen McDaneld

Angie Mejia

Frodo Okulam, D.Min.

Lori Patterson


Affiliate Faculty


Click here to view our current list of affiliate faculty.


Colleagues with Courtesy Appointments


Jamie Ross, Phd

Ali Collen Neff PhD




Darrow Omar



Can't find who you're looking for? Check the PSU online directory!