Search Google Appliance


Our Staff

Our Staff

Learning Community Assistants (East Campus)

Zsanrei Konohia (Health, Happiness, Human Rights)
zsanrei@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: June, 2018
Waimanalo, HI
Major: Accounting

Lily Harris (Immigration, Migration, & Belonging)
lil7@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: June, 2019
Wasilla, AK
Major: Biology

Deidra McKnights aka DJ (Work of Art)
deidra2@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: June, 2019
Ohau, HI
Major: Graphic Design

Jensen Perrick (Sustainability)
jensen@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: June, 2020
Salem, OR
Major: Civil Engineering

Christine Rodriguez (Race & Social Justice)
rod24@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: June, 2017
Monterey Park, CA
Major: English

Zach Messinger (Work of Art)
zme2@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: June, 2018
Eugene, OR
Major: English

Gavin Schneider (Portland)
gavin6@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: June, 2019
Molwaukie, OR
Major: English/Communication

Office Assistants

...tbd...


Resident Academic Mentors (West Campus)

Valarie Kittle
vkittle@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: 2017
Bigfork, MT
Major: English

Celess Roman
Celess@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: 2018
Beaverton, Oregon
Major: Health Studies: Community Health Education

Misha Andrews
amyriah@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: 2019
Ellensburg, Washington
Major: Biology/Pre-Veterinary Studies

Lindy Vallance
lindy2@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: 2018
Oregon City, Oregon
Major: Sociology

Mahamadou Sissoko 
Mahamad2@pdx.edu 
Expected Graduation: Winter 2018
Mali-Bamako
Major: Finance

Elizabeth Lopez
elizab7@pdx.edu
Expected Graduation: June 2017
Boring,OR
Major: Political Science and International Studies


Leadership

Kimberly Utschig | Resident Director, USuccess West Campus kutschig@pdx.edu

Jen Anthony | Assistant Director, Residential Student Support Programs anthon4@pdx.edu