Contact Us

 

Office Hours

Regular Hours:
Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Holiday Hours:
Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, Closed Independence Day (Observed), Friday July 3, Closed Labor Day, Monday September 7, Closed Veteran's Day, Wednesday November 11, Closed

Directions to PSU Transportation & Parking Services

Click on the map below to open Google Maps. Type in your origin address for detailed directions.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Organizational Chart

STAFF MEMBER, TITLE, AND INFORMATION CONTACT

Ian Stude, Director

  • Department Oversight and Budget
  • Major Projects and Partnerships
503.725.9015
istude@pdx.edu

Jeff Sevilla, Operations Manager 

  • General Parking Operations
  • Maintenance Issues

503.725.4209
sevillaj@pdx.edu

Vacant, Finance Manager

  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Permit and Citation Billing

503.725.3442
parking@pdx.edu

Phillip Lafrenz, Data & Operations Coordinator

  • Data Analysis
  • Event Parking and Reservations

503.725.4213
plafrenz@pdx.edu

Paul Boevers, Parking Enforcement Supervisor

  • Parking Enforcement
  • Citation Policy
503.725.4212
boevers@pdx.edu

Emily Sofich, Office Specialist 1

  • Event Parking and Reservations 
  • Citation Appeals
503.725.4418
sofich@pdx.edu

Alex Segura, IT - Equipment and Systems Specialist

  • Parking Equipment and Pay Stations
  • Electric Vehicle program 
503.725.4260
alexs@pdx.edu

Delia Burns, Administrative Coordinator

  • Department Communications and Marketing
  • Tenant, Vendor, and Emeriti Parking
503.725.4219
delia.burns@pdx.edu

Stacie Looney, Office Specialist 2

  • Cashier Contact
  • Department Communications

503.725.2646
slooney@pdx.edu

Mario Randall, Kiosk Attendant Supervisor

  • Event, Guest, and Daily/Hourly Parking
  • Citation Appeal Process
503.725.9999
randallm@pdx.edu

Shirley Chen, Accounting Technician

  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Billing and Invoicing
503.725.4202
yanrong@pdx.edu

Clint Culpepper, Transportation Options Manager

  • Transit Programs
  • Carshare, Bikeshare, Carpool Programs
  • Bicycle Encouragement Programs
  • Bicycle Parking Program and Facilities
503.725.2645
clint@pdx.edu

Dan Penner, Bike Hub Supervisor

  • PSU Bike Hub Retail and Service
  • Bicycle Rental Programs
503.725.2644
penner2@pdx.edu

Vacant, Bike Hub Lead Mechanic

  • PSU Bike Hub Service
  • Classes and Clinics
503.725.9006
bikehub@pdx.edu

Kiosk Directory

PARKING STRUCTURE AND INFORMATION CONTACT

Attendant- Parking Structure 1

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.3694

Attendant- University Center Bldg

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.9544

Attendant- Fourth Avenue Garage

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.3028

Attendant- Parking Structure 3

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.5489