Contact Us

 

Office Hours

Regular Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

 

Upcoming Holiday Closures

Monday, November 12, 2018: Veteran's Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 22, 2018: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018: Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 25, 2018: Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2018: New Year's Day

 

Directions to PSU Transportation & Parking Services

Click on the map below to open Google Maps. Type in your origin address for detailed directions.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click map image for larger version                                   

Staff Directory (Organizational Chart)

STAFF MEMBER, TITLE, AND INFORMATION CONTACT

Vacant, Director

  • Department Oversight and Budget
  • Major Projects and Partnerships
503.725.3442
psupark@pdx.edu

Jeff Sevilla, Interim Director 

  • General Parking Operations
  • Maintenance Issues

503.725.4209
sevillaj@pdx.edu

Christine Dixon, Finance Manager

  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Permit and Citation Billing

503.725.4206
christine.dixon@pdx.edu

Vacant, Data & Operations Coordinator

503.725.3442
psupark@pdx.edu

Paul Boevers, Parking Enforcement Supervisor

  • Parking Enforcement 
  • Citation Policy
503.725.4212
boevers@pdx.edu

Vacant, Office Specialist 2

  • Event Parking and Reservations 
  • Citation Appeals
503.725.3442
psupark@pdx.edu

Alex Segura, IT - Equipment and Systems Specialist

  • Parking Equipment and Pay Stations
  • Electric Vehicle program 
503.725.4260
alexs@pdx.edu

Delia Burns, Administrative Coordinator

  • Department Communications and Marketing
  • Tenant, Vendor, and Emeriti Parking
503.725.4219
delia.burns@pdx.edu

Stacie Looney, Office Specialist 1

  • Cashier Contact
  • Department Communications

503.725.2646
slooney@pdx.edu

Mario Randall, Kiosk Attendant Supervisor

  • Event, Guest, and Daily/Hourly Parking
  • Citation Appeal Process
503.725.9999
randallm@pdx.edu

Shirley Chen, Accounting Technician

  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Billing and Invoicing
503.725.4202
yanrong@pdx.edu

Clint Culpepper, Transportation Options Manager

  • Transit Programs
    Carshare, Bikeshare, Carpool Programs
    Bicycle Encouragement Programs
  • Bicycle Parking Program and Facilities
503.725.2645
clint@pdx.edu

Dan Penner, Bike Hub Supervisor

  • PSU Bike Hub Retail and Service
  • Bicycle Rental Programs
503.725.2644
penner2@pdx.edu

Kiosk Directory

PARKING STRUCTURE AND INFORMATION CONTACT

Various, Attendant- Parking Structure 1

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.3694

Various, Attendant- University Center Bldg

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.9544

Various, Attendant- Fourth Ave Garage

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.3028

Various, Attendant- Parking Structure 3

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.5489