Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

 

Office Hours

Regular Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Upcoming Extended Business Hours:

Saturday, January 7, 2017 10:00am-3:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 8:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 8:00am-6:00pm

Holiday Closures

Monday, January 16, 2017: MLK, Jr. Day
Monday, May 29, 2017: Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017: Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017: Labor Day
Friday, November 10, 2017: Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017: Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017: Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017: Christmas

Directions to PSU Transportation & Parking Services

Click on the Map below to open Google Maps. Type in your origin address for detailed directions.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click map image for larger version

 

 


Staff Directory

STAFF MEMBER, TITLE, AND INFORMATIONCONTACT

Ian Stude, Director


503.725.9015
istude@pdx.edu

Jeff Sevilla, Parking Operations Manager

  • General parking operations, concerns or issues
  • Maintenance issues

503.725.4209
sevillaj@pdx.edu

Christine Dixon, Finance Manager

  • Accounts payable/receivable
  • Permit and citation billing

503.725.4206
cdix2@pdx.edu

Krystal Tanner, Parking Program Coordinator

  • Parking permits and After-hours payments
  • Payroll deductions

503.725.4219
krystalt@pdx.edu

Ethan Picman, Parking Enforcement Supervisor

  • Parking enforcement 
  • citations
503.725.4418
epicman@pdx.edu

Jeff Mora, IT - Equipment and Systems Specialist

  • Parking Equipment and Pay Stations
  • Electric Vehicle program 
503.725.4260
jmora@pdx.edu

Kelly Winter, Administrative Coordinator

  • Department communications
  • Tenant, Vendor, and Emeriti parking
503.725.4213
ksw@pdx.edu

Mario Randall, Administrative Program Assistant

  • Event, guest, and Daily/Hourly parking
  • Citation appeal process
503.725.9999
randallm@pdx.edu

Paul Boevers, Office Specialist 2

  • Event, guest, and Daily/Hourly parking
  • Citation appeal process
503.725.4212
boevers@pdx.edu

Stan Golovin, Accounting Technician

  • Accounts payable/receivable
  • billing
503.725.4202
golovin@pdx.edu

Clint Culpepper, Bicycle Program Coordinator

  • Bicycle parking and programs
  • PSU Bike Hub
503.725.2645
clint@pdx.edu

Dan Penner, Bike Hub Lead Mechanic

  • Bicycle parking and programs
  • PSU Bike Hub
503.725.2644
penner2@pdx.edu

Kiosk Directory

PARKING STRUCTURE AND INFORMATIONCONTACT

Various, Attendant- Parking Structure 1

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.3694

Various, Attendant- University Center Bldg

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.9544

Various, Attendant- Fourth Ave Garage

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.3028

Various, Attendant- Parking Structure 3

  • Parking Payments, receipts, and information
503.725.5489