Events - College of Urban & Public Affairs

« June 2019 »
S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30       

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019