Faculty + Staff

Core Faculty


 

Deanna Britton, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430E | Lab: UCB 429C
db@pdx.edu | 503-725-3542

Winter 2020 Office Hours:
 

 

 

Marianne Casilio, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Research Speech-Language Pathologist

Office/Lab: UCB 429E
mcasilio@pdx.edu | 503-725-3275

 

 

Jeff Conn, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Clinical Professor
Undergraduate/Postbacc Program Coordinator

Office: UCB 430Q
connjc@pdx.edu | 503-725-2666

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tuesday 11:30-12:30, Wednesday 12:30-1:30, & by appointment

 

 

Amy Donaldson, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor

Office: UCB 430H | Lab: UCB 425M
adonald@pdx.edu | 503-725-3224

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tuesday 4:00-5:45 and by appointment

 

Brandon Eddy, M.A., CCC-SLP
Assistant Clinical Professor

Office: UCB 430J
beddy@pdx.edu  | (503) 725-2219

Winter 2020 Office Hours:
 

 

Gerasimos Fergadiotis, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor

Office: UCB 430G | Lab: UCB 429E
gf3@pdx.edu | 503-725-2217

Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Sabbatical

 

 

Molly Franz, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Research Speech-Language Pathologist

Office: UCB 425B | Lab: UCB 430C
mfranz@pdx.edu | 503-725-3558

Winter 2020 Office Hours:
 

 

Christina Gildersleeve-Neumann, Ph.D., CCC-SLP (Department Chair)
Professor

Office: UCB 430N | Lab: UCB 429N
cegn@pdx.edu | (503) 725-3230

Winter 2020 Office Hours:
 

 

Susan Ginley, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Professor 
Undergraduate & Postbaccalaureate Advisor

Office: UCB 430F 
sginley@pdx.edu  | (503) 725-3546

Winter 2020 Office Hours: email for 30-minute advising appointment
Tuesday Thursday 9:30 - 11:00 
1st and 3rd Mondays 1:00 - 3:30 

 

 

Curtis Hartling, AUD, CCC-A
Assistant Clinical Professor

Office: UCB 430R
hartling@pdx.edu   | (503) 725-2292

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00 
 

 

 

Maria Kapantzoglou, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor

Office: UCB 430K | Lab: UCB 429J
mkapa2@pdx.edu | 503-725-3582

Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Sabbatical

 

Sarah Key-DeLyria, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: UCB 430D | Lab: UCB 427
keydel@pdx.edu | 503-725-3698

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Friday 11:30-12:50

 

Janet Lambert, M.S., CCC-SLP
Assistant Clinical Professor

Office: UCB 425Q
jrlamber@pdx.edu | 971-219-4663

Winter 2020 Office Hours:

 

 

 

Megann McGill, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430A | Lab: UCB 429G
megann.mcgill@pdx.edu | 503-725-5392

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Monday 1:30-2:30 and by appointment

 

Andy McMillin, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinical Professor

Office: UCB 430B
andym@pdx.edu  | 503-725-3653

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Monday 3:00-4:00

 

Claudia Meyer, M.S., CCC-SLP (Director of Clinical Education)
Clinical Professor

Office: UCB 425A
meyerc@pdx.edu  | 503-725-5364

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Wednesday 1:00-2:00 drop in and 2:00-3:00 and by appointment

 

Aimee R. Mooney, M.S., CCC-SLP/L
Assistant Clinical Professor

Office: UCB 425B
aimee3@pdx.edu  | 503-494-2291

Winter 2020 Office Hours:
 

 

Dr. Carolyn Quam, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430C | Lab: UCB 429
cquam@pdx.edu | 503-725-3558

Winter 2020 Office Hours:

 

 

 

Cassie Quinn

Cassie Quinn, M.S., CCC-SLP, BCS-S
Clinical Professor

Office: UCB 430L
cquinnpdx.edu | 503-725-3584

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
11:00-12:00 and by appointment

 

 

Assistant Clinical Professor
Adjunct Coordinator
 
Office: UCB 430H
robertst@pdx.edu  | 503-725-2218
 
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tuesday 10:00-12:00 

 

Dr. Shelly Chabon (Vice Provost)
Professor

Office: MCB Suite 650
chabonr@pdx.edu  | 503-725-2262

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Thomas Appenzeller, M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
appenzel@pdx.edu  | 503-725-2219

 

 

 

 

Kristi Atkins, EdD, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
katkins@pdx.edu  | 503 725-2219

 

 

 

 

Rachel Bolognone, M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
bolog2@pdx.edu  | (503) 725-9897

 

Carrie Crino
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
crinoc@pdx.edu  | (503) 725-9897

 

 

 

 

SPHR Photo Downing Angela 2019

Angela K. Downing. M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
angelakristine.downing@gmail.com  | (503) 725-9897

 

 

Kim Elliott, M.S., CCC-SLP, ALT
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
kme@pdx.edu  | (503) 708-5720

 

Shava Feinstein
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
shava@pdx.edu  | (503) 381-9974

 

Magaly Gonzalez Hiltner
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
mcg2@pdx.edu  | (503) 725-9897

 

Allyson Goodwyn-Craine
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
goodwyn2@pdx.edu  | (503) 725-9897

 

Steve Gorsek
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
gorseks@pdx.edu  | (503) 725-9897

 

Donna Graville, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
graville@pdx.edu  | (503) 725-9897

 

Megan J. Hyers, M.S., CCC-SLP, BCS-S
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
hyers2@pdx.edu   | (503) 725-9897

 

 

 

 

Yasmin Marin-McGrath
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
yasmin2@pdx.edu  | 503-725-9897

 

Elsa Nelson
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
elnelson@pdx.edu   | (503) 725-9897

 

Tina Penman, AuD, CCC-A, FAAA
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
penman@pdx.edu   | (503) 725-9897

 

Ilyse Ring
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
iring@pdx.edu    | (503) 725-9897

 

Lisa Spradlin
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
sprad2@pdx.edu    | (503) 725-9897

 

 

 

 

Megan Stephens
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: UCB 430V
smegan@pdx.edu  | (503) 725-9897

 

 

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Lynn Fox
Professor Emerita

foxl@pdx.edu   | (503) 274-4143

 

Dr. Mary Gordon-Brannan
Professor Emerita

(503) 725-3546

 

Staff

Toni Loveland

Clinic and Curriculum Coordinator

Office: UCB 420C
toni3@pdx.edu   | (503) 725-3070

 

 

 


Erica Popple

Office Manager

Office: UCB 430S

epopple@pdx.edu  | (503) 725-5380