Search Google Appliance


Clinical Faculty

Dr. Jeff Conn, (Undergraduate/Postbac Program Coordinator)

Adjunct Coordinator

Clinical Assistant Professor
Neuberger Hall 85C
Phone: (503) 725-2666
Toll Free: 1 (800) 547-8887 x2666
connjc@pdx.edu


Dr. Amy Costanza-Smith

Clinical Associate Professor
Neuberger Hall 73
Phone: (503) 725-2218
Toll Free: 1 (800) 547-8887 x2218
costanza@pdx.edu

 

Susan Ginley (Undergraduate Adviser)

Clinical Associate Professor
Neuberger Hall 85D
Phone: (503) 725-3546
Toll Free: 1 (800) 547-8887 x3546
sginley@pdx.edu 

Dr. Jennifer Larsen 

Clinical Associate Professor
Neuberger Hall 71
Phone: (503) 725-2219
Toll Free: 1 (800) 547-8887 x2219
larsenj@pdx.edu


Andy McMillin

Clinical Associate Professor
Neuberger Hall 74
Phone: (503) 725-3653
Toll Free: 1 (800) 547-8887 x3653
andym@pdx.edu 

Claudia Meyer (Director of Clinical Education)

Clinical Associate Professor
Neuberger Hall 76
Phone: (503) 725-5364
Toll Free: 1 (800) 547-8887 x5364
meyerc@pdx.edu


 

Cassie Quinn

Clinical Associate Professor
Neuberger Hall 72A
Phone: (503) 725-3584
Toll Free: 1 (800) 547-8887 x3584
cquinn@pdx.edu