Winter 2021 Office Hours

Winter 2021 Office Hours

Josh Bass

bassj@pdx.edu

 

Tina Burdsall

tdb@pdx.edu

By appointment - please email

Grant Farr

farrg@pdx.edu

Tuesdays - Thursdays 10:00-12:00 pm via email

Carol Holdt

holdtc@pdx.edu

By appointment via D2L

Shirley A. Jackson

shja2@pdx.edu

SOC 376 Office Hours: 

Tuesday,  9-10am  (one-on-one) and 2-3 pm (one-on-one)

Tuesday, 10-11 am (group office hours)

 

SOC 410 Office Hours:

Tuesday,  9-10am  (one-on-one) and 2-3 pm (one-on-one)

Tuesday 12-1:00 pm (group office hours)

Please email for one-on-one's.

Dan Jaffee

jaffee@pdx.edu

On Leave

Maura Kelly

maura2@pdx.edu

Office hours are by appointment. Please make at calendly.com/maura-kelly/meeting.

Amy Lubitow

alubtiow@pdx.edu

By appointment

Jose Padin

padinj@pdx.edu

 

Aaron Roussell

roussell@pdx.edu

Wednesdays 10:00-2:00 pm. Please see zoom link in syllabi.

Dara Shifrer

dshifrer@pdx.edu

By appointment

Wynn Strange

ahendrix@pdx.edu

Thursdays 4:00-5:00

Fridays 3:00-4:00 or by arrangement

Please email for zoom link

Alex Stepick

stepick@pdx.edu

N/A

Melissa Thompson

mthomp@pdx.edu

Thursdays 10:00-12:00 pm or by appointment via zoom, phone or email. 

Lindsey Wilkinson

lindsw@pdx.edu

Mondays 1:00-1:50 via Zoom.

Hyeyoung Woo

hyeyoung@pdx.edu

Wednesdays 10:00-11:00 am via Zoom.