Search Google Appliance


Affiliated Faculty

Name Contact Location

Miriam J. Abelson, Assistant Professor

Department of Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
School of Gender, Race, and Nations

(503) 725-9830

abelson@pdx.edu

PKM 219

Matthew Carlson, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

(503) 725-9554

carlsonm@pdx.edu

Cramer Hall 341K

Roberto De Anda, Associate Professor and Director

Chicano/ Latino Studies

(503) 725-8462

deanda@pdx.edu

PKM 148

Veronica Dujon, Director, Academic Planning and Policy

Higher Education Coordinating Commission (HECC)

(503) 947-5744

veronica.dujon@state.or.us

 

Margaret Everett, Dean

Office of Graduate Studies

(503) 725-3319

everettm@pdx.edu

1633 SW Park Ave., XSB 109

Nathan McClintock, Assistant Professor

Toulan School of Urban Studies & Planning

(503) 725-4064

n.mcclintock@pdx.edu

 

URBN 350 E

 David Morgan, Professor  morgand@pdx.edu  Cramer Hall 211