Search Google Appliance


SHAC Leadership and Administration

SHAC Leadership

Dana Tasson

Dana Tasson, MD
Executive Director
tassond@pdx.edu | 503.725.4429

 

Gabrielle Sysyn

Gabrielle Sysyn
Executive Administrative Coordinator
sysyng@pdx.edu | 503.725.4429

 

Marcy Hunt

Marcy Hunt, PhD
Counseling Services Director
mhun2@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800

 

Leslie CulliganLeslie Culligan, RDH
Dental Services Director
culligl@pdx.edu | 503.725.2611

 

Mark Bajorek

Mark Bajorek, MD
Student Health Services Director
bajorekm@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800

Diane Smith

Diane Smith
Testing Services Director
smithd@pdx.edu | 503.725.2548

 

Julie Weissbuch Allina

Julie Weissbuch Allina, MSW
Health Promotion Director
jmw8@pdx.edu | 503.725.2573

 

Jessica Cole

Jessica Cole
Associate Director
jcole@pdx.edu | 503.725.4426

 

Chandra GilderChandra Gilder
Assistant Director for Clinic Operations
gilder@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800

 

Tara Gardner-Brown
Assistant Director of Health Services
tara9@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800 

 

 


Administrative Staff   

Support Services

Todd Hutchinson

Todd Hutchinson
Technology Analyst
thutch@pdx.edu

 

 

"Position To Be Filled"
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

 

 

Katie Greenwood
Purchasing & Payment Specialist

 

Susan Caisse

Susan Caisse
Health Information Coordinator

 

Susan Duff

Susan Duff
Health information Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

Joni Walter
Billing Specialist

 


 

 

 

Reception Staff

 

Position to be filled
Office Specialist

Kerynn Davis

Kerynn
Office Specialist

 

Claire

Claire
Office Specialist

 

 

 

Student Health Insurance Team

Christi Ziegler

Christi Ziegler
Insurance Coordinator
insurancehelp@pdx.edu

Nick Walden Poublon

Nick Walden Poublon
Student Insurance Advisor
insurancehelp@pdx.edu