Search Google Appliance


SHAC Leadership and Administration

SHAC Leadership

Dana Tasson

Dana Tasson, MD
Executive Director
tassond@pdx.edu | 503.725.4429

 

Gabrielle Sysyn

Gabrielle Sysyn
Executive Administrative Coordinator
sysyng@pdx.edu | 503.725.4429
 

 

Marcy Hunt

Marcy Hunt, PhD
Counseling Services Director
mhun2@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800
 

 

Leslie CulliganLeslie Culligan, RDH
Dental Services Director
culligl@pdx.edu | 503.725.2611

 

Mark Bajorek

Mark Bajorek, MD
Health Services Director
bajorekm@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800

 

Julie Weissbuch Allina

Julie Weissbuch Allina, MSW
Health Promotion Director
jmw8@pdx.edu | 503.725.2573

 

Jessica Cole

Jessica Cole
Associate Director
jcole@pdx.edu | 503.725.4426
 

 

Chandra GilderChandra Gilder
Assistant Director for Clinic Operations
gilder@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800

 

Tara Gardner-Brown
Assistant Director of Health Services
tara9@pdx.edu | 503.725.2800 



Heather Goah
Testing Services Director
hsh@pdx.edu | 503.725.2552 

 

Administrative Support Staff   

Todd Hutchinson

Todd Hutchinson
Technology Analyst
thutch@pdx.edu

 

Tenaya Stine
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
tenaya2@pdx.edu

Katie Greenwood
Purchasing & Payment Specialist

Joni Walter
Billing Specialist

Mary Beth Buffum
Patient Care Coordinator

Susan Duff

Susan Martindale
Health information Coordinator

 

 

 

Reception Staff   

Kerynn Davis 

Kerynn
Front Office Coordinator

Claire 

Claire
Office Specialist

Margaret
Office Specialist

Kate
Office Specialist

BreAnna
Office Specialist

Student Health Insurance Team

Christi Ziegler

Christi Ziegler
Insurance Coordinator
insurancehelp@pdx.edu

Nick Walden Poublon

Nick Walden Poublon
Student Insurance Advisor
insurancehelp@pdx.edu