Counseling Services Staff

Current Licensed Providers 

A team of licensed psychologists, clinical social workers, and psychiatrists provide counseling services to the campus community. Counseling Services also serves as a training site for advanced graduate students in psychology, social work, counselor education, and psychiatry who provide services under the supervision of a licensed professional. The following list of providers are available to meet with students:

Marcy Hunt, PhD
Director of Counseling Services

Natalie Mitchell, PsyD
Clinical Director

Keith Conant, MD





Jennifer Dahlin, PsyD






Lane DeWan, PsyD
Psychologist (PT)
Cheryl Forster, PsyD
Coordinator of Diversity and the Psychology Internship





Tim Hagge, LCSW
Social Worker






Kyle Isaacson, PhD
Lisa Koralewicz, LCSW
Social Worker




Karen Ledbetter, PsyD
Coordinator of Assessment




Megan McCarthy, MA
Assessment Assistant (PT)





Noelle Savatta, PhD





Dawn Schneider, LCSW
Social Worker (PT)





Jessie Weisstein, LCSW
Social Worker






Alan Yeo, MD





Not pictured:

Susan Captein, Social Worker
Keith Powrie, Social Worker
Amanda Ramirez, Psychologist


Counseling Trainees


Lauren Hoffman
Psychology Resident (2018-19)






Not pictured:

Rachel Linge, Psychology Resident (2018-19)

Psychology Interns (2018-19):
 Jessica Besner 
Rebecca Calhoun-Shepard

Psychology Assessment Practicum Trainees (2019-20):


Master of Social Work Trainees (2019-20):

Master of Counselor Education Trainee (2019-20):