Search Google Appliance


Accounting Advisory Board

The Accounting Advisory Board serves in an advisory role to the Dean and Accounting Faculty of the School of Business.

Accounting Advisory Board Members

Ms. Carole Bentley
Senior Vice President
Banner Bank
412 A Ave. #300
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
(503) 684-2318
cbentley@bannerbank.com

Mr. Todd Bedrick
Assurance Senior Manager
Ernst & Young LLP
1120 NW Couch St. #425
Portland, OR 97209
(503) 414-7956
todd.bedrick@ey.com

Mr. Jim Brown
Assurance Director
Deloitte & Touche LLP
111 SW 5th Ave. #3900
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 727-5295
jlbrown@deloitte.com

Mr. Andrew Corrigan
Assurance Partner
KPMG LLP
1300 SW 5th Ave. #3800
Portland, OR 97201
(503) 820-6629
dcorrigan@kpmg.com

Ms. Debbie Degener
Managing Partner
Irvine & Company
345 NE 102nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97220
(503) 252-8449
deb@irvinecpas.com

Mr. Matthew Fahey
CFO
HealthSparq
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd. #500
Portland, OR 97232
(503) 453-8074
matt.fahey@healthsparq.com

Ms. Richard Hawkins
Shareholder
Geffen Mesher & Company
888 SW 5th Ave. #800
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 445-3373
rhawkins@gmco.com

Ms. Trina Headley
Tax Senior Manager
Perkins & Company
1211 SW 5th Ave. #1000
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 221-7593
theadley@perkinsaccounting.com

Mr. Gary Homsley
Assurance Partner
Grant Thornton
111 SW Columbia St. #800
Portland, OR 97201
(503) 276-5903
gary.homsley@us.gt.com

Ms. Jennifer Price
Audit Partner
Moss Adams LLP
805 SW Broadway St. #1200
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 478-2209
Jennifer.price@mossadams.com

Mr. Hirdesh Lal
Financial Consultant
Kaiser Permanente
500 NE Multnomah St. #100
Portland, OR 97232
(503) 486-5529
hirdesh.k.lal@kp.org

Ms. Marilyn Lindgren
Community Volunteer
1075 SW Summit View Dr.
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 297-3488
marilyn.lindgren@gmail.com

Ms. Liesl Nebel
Global Wholesale Director
Nike Inc.
1 Bowerman Dr.
Beaverton, OR 97005
(503) 671-6453
lisel.nebel@nike.com

Ms. Karen Rasmussen
Director of Client Service
Robert Half International
500 NE Multnomah St. #1100
Portland, OR 97232
(503) 256-2467
karen@rasgroup.net

Mr. James Rinella
Tax Director
Google
11th Street
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Mr. Mike Sause
Senior Manager
AKT CPAs
5665 SW Meadows Rd. #200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 716-9371
msause@aktcpas.com

Mr. Donald Schmidt
Director, Retired
Hoffman, Stewart & Schmidt
4900 Meadows Rd. #200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 220-5900 7122
don@hss-cpas.com

Ms. Stacy Simpson
VP & Corporate Controller
Cambria Health Solutions
PO Box 1271 - M/S C3B
Portland, OR 97201
(503) 220-6170
stacy.simpson@cambiahealth.com

Mr. John Sohl
Business & Budget Manager
NW Natural
220 NW 2nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97209
(503) 226-4211 x3435
jzs@nwnatural.com

Mr. Richard Solomon
CPA
888 SW 5th Ave. Ste 850
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 228-9800
rbs@rbsolomon.com

Ms. Vicki Tagliafico
CPA
2409 SW Talbot Pl.
Portland, OR 97201
(503) 219-9971 x
tagliav@spiritone.com

Mr. Craig Vagt
Tax Partner
TKW, LLC
4800 Meadows Rd. #200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 552-6708
cvagt@tkw.com

Ms. Karin Wandtke
Shareholder
McDonald Jacobs
520 SW Yamhill St. #500
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 233-1308
karinsw@msn.com

Mr. Eric Weeks
LMG Director
Legacy Health Systems
2859 SE Brooklyn St.
Portland, OR 97202
(503) 887-5555
eweeks@lhs.org