Accounting Advisory Board

The Accounting Advisory Board serves an advisory role to the Dean and Accounting Faculty of the School of Business.

Todd Bedrick
Director of Technical Accounting
The Greenbrier Companies

Michelle Brooks
Tax Senior Manager

Jim Brown
Assurance Director
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Tyee Carr
Tyee Carr Advisory

Debbie Degener
Managing Partner
Irvine & Company

Meghann Hartley
Audit Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Richard Hawkins
Geffen Mesher & Company

Trina Headley
Perkins & Company

Jake Hoesly
Senior Tax Manager
Ernst & Young

Gary Homsley
Assurance Partner, Retired
Grant Thornton

Ray Johnson
Professor Emeritus, Accounting
Portland State University

Erika Kelley
External Reporting Controller
Intel Corporation

Marilyn Lindgren
Retired CPA

Tonya Moffitt
Merina & Company, LLP

Liesl Nebel
Financial Controller
Schoolhouse Electric

Kris Peterson
Tax Partner
Talbolt, Korvola & Warwick

Jennifer Price
Audit Partner
Moss Adams LLP

Mike Sause
Senior Manager, CPA, CCIFP
Aldrich CPAs + Advisors LLP

Donald Schmidt
Director, Retired
Hoffman, Stewart & Schmidt

John Sohl
Business & Budget Manager
NW Natural

Richard Solomon

Britt Williamson
Senior Audit Manager