Contact Us

Director Mary Oschwald
Assistant to the Director Jennifer Williams

Department Phone 503-725-4040

 

9th Floor

Fax: 503-725-4180
1600 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 900
Portland OR 97201

4th Floor

Fax: 503-725-2140
1600 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 400
Portland OR 97201

RRI Staff

 
Alannah Mitchell

 
Alexandra Myers

 
Alma Trinidad
atrinidad@pdx.edu
503-725-8510

 
Amber Gudge

 
Amisha Bhattarai

 
Amy Gordon
gordonam@pdx.edu
503-725-9650

 
Amy Weakland
aweak2@pdx.edu
503-725-9679

 
Ana Hristic

 
Angelica Martinez
angelicam@pdx.edu
503-725-9629

 
Anna Rockhill
rockhill@pdx.edu
503-725-8007

 
April Baque

 
Ashley West
ashwest@pdx.edu
503-725-8465

 
Barbara Friesen
friesenb@pdx.edu
503-725-4166

 
Beckie Child

 
Bethany Harmon

 
Bowen McBeath
mcbeath@pdx.edu
503-725-5006

 
Breanna Bell

 
Brianna Ganz
briganz@pdx.edu
503-725-5476

 
Caitlin Potts

 
Caitlyn Baird
baird5@pdx.edu
503-725-9619

 
Cameron Mulder
mulder@pdx.edu
503-725-9530

 
Camilla Pettle
pcamilla@pdx.edu
503-725-9659

 
Cara Belzer

 
Chanel Ison

 
Christina Nicolaidis

 
Christina Wall

 
Christine Burns

 
D.J. Marty
dmarty@pdx.edu
503-725-9683

 
Daniel Coleman

 
Danielle McEvers

 
Debi Elliott
elliottd@pdx.edu
503-725-5198

 
Devin Collins

 
Donna Fleming
flemingd@pdx.edu
503-725-8313

 
Dora Raymaker
draymake@pdx.edu
503-725-9629

 
E. Roberto Orellana
orellana@pdx.edu
503-725-5022

 
Eileen Brennan
brennane@pdx.edu
503-725-5003

 
Eleanor Gil-Kashiwabara
gilkashi@pdx.edu
503-725-9607

 
Elinor Taylor

 
Elizabeth (Betsy) Nolan
elisan@pdx.edu
503-725-9721

 
Emily Lott
emily.lott@pdx.edu
503-725-9612

 
Emily Taylor
eta2@pdx.edu
503-725-8128

 
Erika Linden

 
Erin Coppola

 
Esther Manea

 
Evan Elkin
eelkin@pdx.edu
503-725-8914

 
Grace Tumwebaze

 
Halley Doherty-Gary

 
Hannah Oliver

 
Heidi Feight

 
Holly Hein
heinh@pdx.edu
503-725-8907

 
Holly Millar

 
Hyuny Clark-Shim

 
Ian Timmons

 
Isha-Charlie McNeely

 
Janet Walker
janetw@pdx.edu
503-725-8236

 
Jared Best

 
Jennifer Blakeslee
jblakes@pdx.edu
503-725-8389

 
Jennifer Aengst
jaengst@pdx.edu
503-725-9633

 
Jennifer Williams
jennifew@pdx.edu
503-725-4066

 
Jessica Schmidt

 
Jim Carlton
jcarlton@pdx.edu
503-725-8954

 
JoAnn Dohn

 
Jules Martinez

 
Julia Mines

 
Julia Mines

 
Junghee Lee
jungl@pdx.edu
503-725-5374

 
Karen Cellarius
cellark@pdx.edu
503-725-4112

 
Katherine Hayden-Lewis

 
Kelly Hunter
kelly.gray@pdx.edu
503-725-2786

 
Kelly Myers

 
Kerry Taylor
kerry7@pdx.edu
503-725-5231

 
Laisio Saephan

 
Laura Nissen
nissen@pdx.edu
503-725-9913

 
Laurie Powers
powersl@pdx.edu
503-725-9605

 
Lee Ann Phillips
lphil@pdx.edu
503-725-9618

 
Leigh Grover

 
Leigh Ahlgren
aleigh@pdx.edu
503-725-8908

 
Lew Bank
bank@pdx.edu
503-725-9614

 
Lindsay Merritt
lncoffey@pdx.edu
503-725-9631

 
Loren Hughes

 
Lucy Mashia

 
Mackenzie Morris
mamorris@pdx.edu
503-725-8049

 
Margaret Cary

 
Margaret (Meg) Crowley

 
Margaret (Peggy) Nygren

 
Maria Contreras

 
Maria Bonacci

 
Maria Quintanilla-Campos
quin3@pdx.edu
503-725-4040

 
Marin Henderson-Posther

 
Martha McCormack

 
Mary Oschwald
oschwald@pdx.edu
503-725-9602

 
Mary Beth Welch

 
Matthew Chorpenning

 
Megan Lopez

 
Meghan Perry

 
Mildred (Mandy) Davis
madavis@pdx.edu
503-725-9636

 
Mirah Scharer

 
Miriam Miranda-Diaz
mirandam@pdx.edu
503-725-9615

 
Moira Smith
mmoira@pdx.edu
503-725-4040

 
Nancy Koroloff
koroloff@pdx.edu
503-725-9675

 
Natasha Stockem
stockem@pdx.edu
503-725-9688

 
Nazan Cetin

 
Nicole Aue
aue@pdx.edu
503-725-8956

 
Nybelle Caruso

 
Owen Swifter

 
Paloma Lelake

 
Paul Sorenson
soren2@pdx.edu
503-725-9642

 
Pauline Jivanjee
jivanjeep@pdx.edu
503-725-5197

 
Rachel Crist
rcrist@pdx.edu
503-725-4040

 
Rebecca Miller

 
Rollin Shelton
sheltonr@pdx.edu
503-725-8097

 
Roxanne Capparelli

 
Ryan Melton
rymelton@pdx.edu
503-725-9608

 
Sam Settelmeyer
settel2@pdx.edu
503-725-9601

 
Sandra Leotti
sleotti@pdx.edu
503-725-4160

 
Sarah Geenen
geenens@pdx.edu
503-725-9604

 
Shalene Allen

 
Shawn Meness

 
Stephanie Sundborg

 
Steve Brennan

 
Tamara Sale
tsale@pdx.edu
503-725-9620

 
Tania Kneuer

 
Thomas Keller
kellert@pdx.edu
503-725-9626

 
Tiffany Conklin
tconklin@pdx.edu
503-725-5970

 
Tyson Vanoverhill
tvanover@pdx.edu
503-725-5195

 
Valerie Wen

 
Veronica Gould

 
Victoria (Vicky) Mazzone
mazzonv@pdx.edu
503-725-4111

 
Zachary Hunter