Events - February 2020 - Office of International Affairs

« February 2020 »
S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

View Full Calendar

Submit an event

Monday, February 3, 2020
3:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
11:00 am Ed Abroad 101
Thursday, February 6, 2020
12:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Monday, February 10, 2020
3:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
11:00 am Ed Abroad 101
Monday, February 17, 2020
3:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
11:00 am Ed Abroad 101
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
12:00 pm Travel Basics
12:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Monday, February 24, 2020
3:00 pm Ed Abroad 101
Thursday, February 27, 2020
12:00 pm Ed Abroad 101