Search Google Appliance


Full Time Instructors & Adjunct Faculty Directory

 


Community Health Full Time Instructors & Adjunct Faculty Directory


Nicole Browning aabrow@pdx.edu
Leslie Bienen lbienen@pdx.edu
Katie Borofka kborofka@pdx.edu
Carrie Cohen ccohen@pdx.edu
Clyde Dent clyde.dent@state.or.us
Alan DeLaTorre aland@pdx.edu
Kris Gowen gowen@pdx.edu
Deb Harris harrisd@pdx.edu
Debbie Kaufman kaufmand@pdx.edu
General Johnson jgeneral@pdx.edu
Bernie Lau blau@pdx.edu
Martin Lipsky mlipsky@pdx.edu
Rick Lockwood lockwood@pdx.edu
Randy Logan logan9@pdx.edu
Jost Lottes jost@pdx.edu
Marshall Meyer meyermj@pdx.edu
Julie Porter jporter@pdx.edu
Kenneth Still kenstill@pdx.edu
Kim Tippens tippensk@pdx.edu
Tony Uliano tuliano@comcast.net
Claire Wheeler

cewheeler@mac.com

Diana White dwhi@pdx.edu
Noelle Wiggins noelw@pdx.edu 
Brad Wipfli bwipfli@pdx.edu
Jennifer Young youngj@pdx.edu
Matthew Town mtown@pdx.edu
Nichole Winges-Yanez nyanez@pdx.edu
Melissa Cannon mcan@pdx.edu
Walt Dawsom wdawson@pdx.edu
Alvin Eisner aeisner@pdx.edu
Alissa Leavitt agg@pdx.edu
Jacklyn Kohon jacklynk@pdx.edu