Office of the President

Staff


Julie Smith
Interim Associate Vice President for University Communications

Julie Smith

   503-725-4467
   smithju@pdx.edu


Kevin Neely
Associate Vice President for Government Relations

Kevin Neely - Associate Vice President for Government Relations

   503-725-2042
   kneely@pdx.edu


Valerie Cleary
Director, Athletics

Valorie Cleary - Director of Athletics

   503-725-9744
   vcleary@pdx.edu 


Kathi Ketcheson
Director, Institutional Research & Planning

Kathi Ketcheson - Director, Institutional Research & Planning

   503-725-3425
   ketchesonk@pdx.edu


Clair Callaway Pinkerton
Chief of Staff

Clair Callaway Pinkerton - Chief of Staff

   503-725-2685
   clair.callaway@pdx.edu


Teresa Niedermeyer
Executive Assistant

Teresa Niedermeyer - Executive Assistant

   503-725-4488
   tnied2@pdx.edu


Nicholas Running
Public Affairs Specialist

Nicholas Running - Public Affairs Specialist

   503-725-2320 
   nrunning@pdx.edu


Amanda Wendelbo
Executive Manager to the President

Amanda Wendelbo - Executive Manager to the President

   503-725-4419
   wendelbo@pdx.edu


Mark Wubbold
Senior Policy Analyst

Mark Wubbold - Senior Policy Analyst

   503-725-9877
   wubbold@pdx.edu