Search Google Appliance


Staff

Lois Davis

 

Lois Davis

Vice President for Public Affairs and Chief of Staff
President's Office

 

 

503-725-2320
loisd@pdx.edu

 

Chris Broderick

 

Christopher Broderick

Associate Vice President for University Communications
President's Office

 

 

503-725-3773
christopher.broderick@pdx.edu

 

 

Valerie Cleary

Director,
Athletics

 

 

503-725-9744
vcleary@pdx.edu 

 

Kathi Ketcheson

 

Kathi Ketcheson

Director,
Institutional Research & Planning

 

 

503-725-3425
ketchesonk@pdx.edu

 

Rachel Martinez

 

Rachel Martinez

Executive Assistant to the President,
President's Office

 

 

503-725-4488
rmart@pdx.edu

 

Clair Callaway Pinkerton

 

Clair Callaway Pinkerton

Executive Secretary to the President,
President's Office

 

 

503-725-4419 ©
callawc@pdx.edu

 

Nicholas Running

 

Nicholas Running

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Public Affairs and Chief of Staff,
President's Office

 

 

503-725-2320 
nrunning@pdx.edu

 

Mark Wubbold

 

Mark Wubbold

Senior Policy Analyst,
President's Office

 

 

503-725-9877
wubbold@pdx.edu