Administration

Photo of Susan Jeffords

 

 

Susan Jeffords

Provost & Vice President,
Academic Affairs

 

 

503-725-5257
susan.jeffords@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Mark McLellan

 

Jason Podrabsky

Interim Vice President
Research

 

 

503-725-5173
jpod@pdx.edu

 

 

Kevin Reynolds

 

Kevin Reynolds

Vice President,
Finance & Administration

 

 

503-725-3886
reynoldsk@pdx.edu

 

Michael Alexander

 

Julie Caron

Interim Vice President,
Global Diversity & Inclusion

 

 

503-725-4410
jucaron@pdx.edu

 

Chuck Knepfle

 

Chuck Knepfle

Vice President,
Enrollment Management

 

 

503-725-5249
knepfle@pdx.edu

 

Cindy Starke

 

Cindy Starke

General Counsel & Board of Trustees Secretary
Office of General Counsel

 

 

503-725-2639
cstarke@pdx.edu

 

Cindy Starke

 

Kirk Kelly

Chief Information Officer
Office of Information Technology

 

 

503-725-6246
kkelly@pdx.edu