Administration

Photo of Susan Jeffords

 

 

Susan Jeffords

Provost & Vice President,
Academic Affairs

 

 

503-725-5257
susan.jeffords@pdx.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Sukhwant Jhaj

 

 

Sukhwant Jhaj

Vice President, Academic Planning, Innovation & Partnerships

 

 

503-725-2277
jhaj@pdx.edu

 

Lois Davis

 

Lois Davis

Vice President for Public Affairs & Chief of Staff
President's Office

 

 

503-725-2320
loisd@pdx.edu

 

Mark McLellan

 

Mark Mclellan

Vice President
Research

 

 

503-725-5173
mark.mclellan@pdx.edu

 

 

Kevin Reynolds

 

Kevin Reynolds

Vice President,
Finance & Administration

 

 

503-725-3886
reynoldsk@pdx.edu

 

Michael Alexander

 

Michael Alexander

Interim Vice President,
Global Diversity & Inclusion

 

 

503-725-5919
mialexa2@pdx.edu

 

Cindy Starke

 

Cindy Starke

Interim General Counsel & Board of Trustees Secretary
Office of General Counsel

 

 

503-725-2639
cstarke@pdx.edu

 

Cindy Starke

 

Kirk Kelly

Chief Information Officer
Office of Information Technology

 

 

503-725-6246
kkelly@pdx.edu