Administration

 

Margaret Everett

Interim Provost & Vice President,
Academic Affairs

 

 

503-725-5257
everettm@pdx.edu

 

John Fraire

 

John Fraire

Vice President,
Enrollment Management
& Student Affairs

 

 

503-725-5249
jfraire@pdx.edu

 

Lois Davis

 

Lois Davis

Vice President for Public Affairs and Chief of Staff
President's Office

 

 

503-725-2320
loisd@pdx.edu

 

Jennifer Dill

 

Jennifer Dill

Interim Vice President for Research
Research

 

 

503-725-5173
jdill@pdx.edu

 

 

David Reese

 

David Reese

General Counsel,
Office of General Counsel

 

 

503-725-2655
dcreese@pdx.edu

 

Kevin Reynolds

 

Kevin Reynolds

Vice President,
Finance & Administration

 

 

503-725-3886
reynoldsk@pdx.edu