Search Google Appliance


Who We Are

Director

 

Dr. Kelly J. Clifton

Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Portland State University
Affiliate Faculty, Urban Studies and Planning
Email: kclifton@pdx.edu

 

 

Faculty

 

Dr. Jennifer Dill

Associate Professor of Toulan School of Urban Studies & Planning
Director, Oregon Transportation Research & Education Consortium (OTREC)
Email: jdill@pdx.edu

  

 

 Dr. Chris Monsere

Assistant Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Portland State University
Email: monsere@pdx.edu 

  

 

Dr. Miguel Figliozzi

Associate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Portland State University
Specialty: Transportation
Email: figliozzi@pdx.edu

 

 Dr. Jenny Liu

Assistant Professor, Urban Studies and Planning - Urban and Public Affairs
Portland State University
Email: jenny.liu@pdx.edu

 

 Dr. Liming Wang

Assistant Professor, Urban Studies and Planning - Urban and Public Affairs
Portland State University
Email: limwang@pdx.edu


Christopher Mooers

Research Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Portland State University

Email: cmooers@cecs.pdx.edu

 

Dr. Roger Chen

Research Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Portland State University

Email: roger.chen@pdx.edu


Dr. Roger Lindgren

Professor of Civil Engineering
Oregon Institute of Technology
Email: roger.lindgren@oit.edu


 
 

Dr. Sheila Martin

Associate Professor
Director of the Institute for Metropolitan Studies
Email: sheilam@pdx.edu

 

 

Dr. B. Starr McMullen

Professor of Economics
Oregon State University
Email: s.mcmullen@oregonstate.edu

 

 

 

 

Student Researchers

Alex Bigazzi

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Portland State University

 

 

Kristi Currans

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Portland State University

 

 

Steve Gehrke

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Portland State University

 

 

Patrick Singleton

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Portland State University

 

 

 

 

 

Partners

 

Portland State University

Oregon Institute of Technology

Oregon State University

University of Oregon

Oregon Transportation Research and Education Consortium (OTREC)

Oregon Modeling Steering Committee

Oregon Department of Transportation, Transportation Planning Unit