Search Google Appliance


Faculty Directory

 

Faculty OFFICE contact information
SPECIALTY AREA

Raúl Bayoán Cal
Associate Professor

EB 402N 

rcal@pdx.edu
503-725-2992


Thermal & Fluid Science

Zhiqiang (Tony) Chen,
Research Associate Professor,
Manager of CEMN 

SB1 Room 33 zhiqiang.chen@pdx.edu
503-725-9712
  Materials Science

Faryar Etesami
Associate Professor

EB 402J etesamif@pdx.edu
503-725-3261 

Design & Manufacturing
Elliott Gall
Assistant Professor 
EB 301J gall@pdx.edu
503-725-2878 
  Thermal & Fluid Science
Alex Hunt
Assistant Professor  
EB 402B

ajh26@pdx.edu
503-725-4265 

  Design & Manufacturing

Jun Jiao
Professor,
Director of CEMN 

EB 301L jiaoj@pdx.edu
503-725-4228 

Materials Science

Tae-Kyu Lee
Associate Professor

EB 301K taeklee@pdx.edu
503-725-4293

Materials Science

Lemmy Meekisho
Associate Professor

EB 301N  lemmy@pdx.edu
503-725-8149 

Materials Science

Nathalie Neve
Assistant Professor

EB 402S

nathalie.neve@pdx.edu
503-725-2252 


Thermal & Fluid Science

Robert Paxton
Instructor

EB 402R paxton3@pdx.edu
503-725-4240 

Thermal & Fluid Science

Gerald Recktenwald
Associate Professor

EB 402C  gerry@pdx.edu
503-725-4296 

Thermal & Fluid Science

Mostafa Saber
Research Assistant Professor

EB 301P msaber@pdx.edu
503-725-9211 

Materials Science
Graham Tewksbury
Senior Research Associate
Ondine 52

graham.tewksbury@pdx.edu
503-725-2989

  Materials Science

Evan Thomas
Associate Professor

EB 402G evan.thomas@pdx.edu
503-725-2898 

Thermal & Fluid Science

Derek Tretheway
Associate Professor,
Undergraduate Advisor 

EB 402H  tretdc@pdx.edu
503-725-8760 

Thermal & Fluid Science

David Turcic
Associate Professor

EB 402D  turcicd@pdx.edu
503-725-4284 

Design & Manufacturing

Mark Weislogel
Professor

EB 402M  weisloge@pdx.edu
503-725-4292 

Thermal & Fluid Science

Chien Wern
Associate Professor,
Graduate Advisor 

EB 402E  wernc@pdx.edu
503-725-4281 

Design & Manufacturing

William Wood
Professor 

Ondine 59 woodw@pdx.edu
503-725-2984 

Materials Science

Sung Yi
Professor, 
Chair 

EB 402K  syi@pdx.edu
503-725-5470 

Design & Manufacturing

Hormoz Zareh
Associate Professor

EB 402F hormoz@pdx.edu
503-725-4286 

Design & Manufacturing

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION
SPECIALTY AREA

Jharna Chaudhuri

EB 423

jharna.chaudhuri@ttu.edu


Materials Science

Yongkang Chen

EB 402T yongkang@pdx.edu   Thermal & Fluid Science

Nick Collins

EB 423 nick.collins@pae-engineers.com
Design & Manufacturing
Doug Darling EB 423 doug.darling@pdx.edu   Thermal & Fluid Science

Cory Derico

EB 423 Cory.Derico@gmail.com
Design & Manufacturing

Bruce Dobbs

EB 423 bruced@mechanicalsystemsengineering.com
Thermal & Fluid Science

William "Ike" Eisenhauer

EB 500 wde@pdx.edu
Thermal & Fluid Science

Gordon Ellison

EB 423 gellison@imaps.org
Thermal & Fluid Science

Mark MacDonald

EB 423 mmacd2@pdx.edu
Thermal & Fluid Science
Trevor Snyder EB 360 tsnyder@pdx.edu    Design & Manufacturing

Svetla Stoilova

EB 423 stoilova@pdx.edu
Thermal & Fluid Science

 

RESEARCH FACULTY OFFICE CONTACT INformation
SPECIALTY AREA
Jharna Chaudhuri
Research Professor

jharna.chaudhuri@ttu.edu   Materials Science

Yongkang Chen
Research Associate Professor


yongkang@pdx.edu


Thermal & Fluid Science
John Elmer
Research Professor
 
  Elmer1@llnl.gov   Materials Science

Sanjay Natarajan
Research Professor 


snatara2@pdx.edu     Design & Manufacturing

George Totten
Research Associate Professor 


GETotten@gmail.com
Design & Manufacturing
Materials Science 

David Sailor  
Research Professor


dsailor@asu.edu
Thermal & Fluid Science
Slawomir (Swavik) Spiewak
Research Professor 
 
sspiewak@pdx.edu
            
  Design & Manufacturing

Baldur Steingrimsson
Research Assistant Professor 


baldur@imagars.com
Design & Manufacturing

Ephraim Suhir
Research Professor 


suhire@aol.com
suhir@pdx.edu 

Design & Manufacturing