Faculty & Staff

Applied Linguistics Winter 2019 Faculty Office Hours.pdf

Department Chair

Susan Conrad
Professor | UCB 335E | (503) 725-8727 | conrads@pdx.edu

Faculty

Nike Arnold
Associate Professor | UCB 325C | (503) 725-8258 | narnold@pdx.edu


Kimberley Brown
Professor | UCB 335L | (503) 725-8194 | brownk@pdx.edu

Tucker Childs
Professor | UCB 335H | (503) 725-4099 | childst@pdx.edu

Janet Cowal
Senior Instructor and Adviser | UCB 335M | (503) 725-9193 | cowalj@pdx.edu


Kathy Harris
Research Faculty, LLTR | UCB 301Y | (503) 725-8300 | harriska@pdx.edu

Alissa Hartig
Assistant Professor | UCB 335Q | (503) 725-9986 | ahartig@pdx.edu


John Hellermann
Professor | UCB 335J | (503) 725-8732 | jkh@pdx.edu


Jenny Mittelstaedt
Instructor | UCB 325D| (503) 725-4191 | jhm@pdx.edu


Lynn Santelmann
Associate Professor | UCB 335G | (503) 725-4140 | santelmannl@pdx.edu


Jenny Stenseth
Senior Instructor II | UCB 401D | stenseth@pdx.edu

Tanya Sydorenko
Assistant Professor | UCB 325B | (503) 725-2386 | tsydorenko@pdx.edu

 

Staff

Sydney Meyer
Department Manager | UCB 335A | (503) 725-4098 | sydney.meyer@pdx.edu

Stephanie Sandmeyer
Department Administrator | UCB 335 | (503) 725-2040 | ssandm2@pdx.edu

Bradley Flores-Torres
Office Assistant | UCB 335 | (503) 725-2040 | linginfo@pdx.edu

 

Teaching Assistants

Cameron Lombardo
Structure of English | UCB 335S | cal33@pdx.edu

Sasha Reinwald-Albrecht
Methods I & II | UCB 303E | reinwal2@pdx.edu

Santiago Gustin Lopez
Introduction to Linguistics| UCB 335S | sgustin2@pdx.edu