Search Google Appliance


Faculty



Winter Term Faculty Office Hours

All offices are located in University Center Building (UCB) 335.  

Department Chair 

Tucker Childs

Professor | UCB 335H | (503) 725-4099 | childst@pdx.edu     

Faculty

Nike Arnold
Associate Professor | UCB 325C | (503) 725-8258 | narnold@pdx.edu      


Kimberley Brown
Professor | UCB 335L | (503) 725-8194 | brownk@pdx.edu      


Tucker Childs

Professor | UCB 335H | (503) 725-4099 | childst@pdx.edu                    


Susan Conrad
Professor | UCB 335E | (503) 725-8727 | conrads@pdx.edu          

Janet Cowal
Senior Instructor and Adviser | UCB 335M | (503) 725-9193 | cowalj@pdx.edu           


Kathy Harris
Research Faculty, LLTR | UCB 301Y | (503) 725-8300 | harriska@pdx.edu        

Alissa Hartig
Assistant Professor | UCB 335Q | (503) 725-9986 | ahartig@pdx.edu        


John Hellermann
Associate Professor | UCB 335J | (503) 725-8732 | jkh@pdx.edu              


Jenny Mittelstaedt
Instructor | UCB 325D| (503) 725-4191 | jhm@pdx.edu             


Lynn Santelmann
Associate Professor | UCB 335P | (503) 725-4140 | santelmannl@pdx.edu


Jenny Stenseth
Senior Instructor II | UCB 401D | stenseth@pdx.edu    

Tanya Sydorenko
Assistant Professor | UCB 325B | (503) 725-2386 | tsydorenko@pdx.edu    

Katie Tang                                     
Adjunct Assistant Professor | UCB 335F | (503) 725-2372 | ktang@pdx.edu    


Keith Walters

Professor | UCB 335G | (503) 725-9186 | waltersk@pdx.edu