Search Google Appliance


International Studies Academic Advisers

Deparment Adviser

  (503) 725-3455


General Advising Faculty

Kim Brown               EH 234   brownk@pdx.edu (503) 725-8194
Birol Yesilada     650-H URBN   yesilada@pdx.edu (503) 725-3257

 

Regional Focus: Africa (ISAF)

Stephen Frenkel         EH 338            sfrenkel@pdx.edu  (503) 725-5085

 

Regional Focus: East Asia (ISEA)

Priya Kapoor	
EH 328     
cgpk@pdx.edu  
(503) 725-3543

 

Regional Focus: Europe (ISEE)

Evguenia Davidova  EH 337      evguenia@pdx.edu 503-725-8992     

 

Regional Focus: Latin America (ISLA)

Stephen Frenkel   EH 338 sfrenkel@pdx.edu 503-725-5085
Shawn Smallman     EH 345 smallmans@pdx.edu 503-725-9978  

Regional Focus: Middle East (ISME)

Kimberley Brown UCB 335L brownk@pdx.edu   503-725-8194
Birol Yesilada    URBN 650H yesilada@pdx.edu        503-725-3257

Thematic Focus: INTL Development Studies

Leopoldo Rodriguez EH 346 leopoldo@pdx.edu 503-725-8245

 

Certificate Advisers