Search Google Appliance


Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff - Fall Term 2017

NAME TITLE EMAIL FALL 2017 OFFICE HOURS
Brenda Glascott, Ph.D. UHC Director glascott@pdx.edu  Tu 4:00-5:00 or by appointment

Cornelia Coleman, M.F.A.

UHC Administrator colemanc@pdx.edu

Drop-in: M-Th 10:00-11:00 & TR 3:00-4:00  

Brianna Avery, M.Phil. UHC Advisor bavery@pdx.edu
By appointment at calendly.com/bavery 
Drop-in Advising: Monday 9:00-10:30 & Tuesday 11:00-12:30
Kirstin Moreno, Ph.D. UHC Thesis Coordinator  kmoreno@pdx.edu Tu 10:00-12:00
Kathleen Merrow, Ph.D. Faculty merrowk@pdx.edu TR 4:00-5:00 & F 9:00-10:00
Federico Perez, Ph.D. Faculty fedperez@pdx.edu

Tu 10:00-11:00 or by appointment

Olyssa Starry, Ph.D. Faculty ostarry@pdx.edu By Appointment
Lawrence Wheeler, Ph.D. Faculty wheelerl@pdx.edu M & F 10:30-11:30
William York, Ph.D. Faculty why@pdx.edu

TR 12:30-1:30 or by appointment

Tina Burdsall, Ph.D. Faculty tdb@pdx.edu By Appointment
Stephanie Skourtes, Ph.D. Faculty skour@pdx.edu M & Tu 2:00-3:00
Anne DeLessio-Parson, Ph.D. Faculty deles2@pdx.edu  TR 1:50-2:20 or by appointment
Ian Lowrie, Ph.D. Faculty ian.lowrie@pdx.edu Tu 12:30-1:30 & Th 4:00-5:00
Alyssa Luboff, Ph.D. Faculty luboff@pdx.edu M 12:00-1:00 in UH101
Jennifer Hoskins Internship Coord jhoskins@pdx.edu By Appointment
Jess Tyler GTA  jat5@pdx.edu  W & F 1:00-2:00 in SRTC B1-25

     
_________________________