Faculty and Staff

  Department of Political Science Faculty and Staff


 Staff

Kelly Mackura                   Department Manager     kmackura@pdx.edu
Madison Powell Operations Coordinator powell25@pdx.edu
Melody Valdini Department Chair mev@pdx.edu
Birol Yeşilada Director, School of Gov yesilada@pdx.edu

  Faculty


Lindsay Benstead        benstead@pdx.edu URBN 650 G
Richard Clucas clucasr@pdx.edu URBN 650 F
Joshua Eastin jeastin@pdx.edu           URBN 650 E
Stephanie Erev erev@pdx.edu URBN 650 H
Safia Farole     
Bruce Gilley gilleyb@pdx.edu URBN 650 N
David Kinsella kinsella@pdx.edu URBN 650 L
Christopher Shortell shortell@pdx.edu URBN 650 J
Melody Valdini mev@pdx.edu URBN 650 M
Kim Williams kmw3@pdx.edu URBN 650 K
Birol Yeşilada yesilada@pdx.edu URBN 650 H

  Non-Tenure Track 


Robert Asaadi             rasaadi@pdx.edu         URBN 650 Q
Adam Culver aculver@pdx.edu EH 
Jack Miller jack35@pdx.edu     URBN 650 

 

  Adjuncts


Peter Bechtold pbech@pdx.edu         URBN 650 P
Lois Bronfman bronfman@pdx.edu URBN 650 P
Zac Hamilla hamilla@pdx.edu URBN 650 P
James Hite hite@pdx.edu URBN 650 P
David Johns johnsd@pdx.edu URBN 650 P
Robert Lockwood lockwoodr@pdx.edu URBN 650 P
Masoud Kheirabadi masoud@pdx.edu URBN 650 P
James Russell jwr5@pdx.edu URBN 650 P
Ayesha Umar Wahedi aumar@pdx.edu URBN 650 P

 

  Graduate Teaching Assistants

 
Romila Chatterjee             romila@pdx.edu              URBN 670-04
Jennifer Martinez mar36@pdx.edu URBN 670-04
Chris Owens cowen2@pdx.edu URBN 670-17
Sarahfina Peterson sap5@pdx.edu URBN 670-03