Adjunct Faculty


Mike Boeder
mboeder@pdx.edu
MS Geography, Portland State University, 2006

Catherine Clark

MS Geography, Portland State University, 2012

Chris Gorsek

PhD Urban Studies, Portland State University, 2004

Zbigniew Grabowski
zbig@pdx.edu
PhD candidate, Earth, Environment, and Society, Portland State University

Chris Grant
cag2@pdx.edu
PhD Chemistry, University of Oregon, 1995
Graduate Certificate, Geographic Information Systems, Portland State University, 2014

Chang-yu Hong
changyu@pdx.edu
PhD Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University, 2017

Daniel M. Johnson
Adjunct Professor & Professor Emeritus
hgdj@pdx.edu
PhD Geography, Arizona State University, 1981

Jennifer Karps
karps@pdx.edu
MS Geography, Portland State University, 2006

Masoud Kheirabadi
kheirabadim@pdx.edu
PhD Geography, University of Oregon, 1987

Yasuyo Makido 
ymakido@pdx.edu
PhD Geography, Michigan State University, 2006

Adam Mosbrucker
mosba@pdx.edu
BS Earth Science/Geology
Graduate Certificate, Geographic Information Systems, Portland State University

Alexander Nagel
nagel@pdx.edu
MS Geography, Portland State University, 2017

Alexander Ross 
aross@pdx.edu
PhD candidate, Earth, Environment, and Society, Portland State University


Zuriel van Belle (Rasmussen)
zuriel@pdx.edu
MS Geography, Portland State University, 2015

Lindsay Skog 
skog@pdx.edu
PhD Geography, University of Colorado at Boulder, 2015

Kevin Van Meter
kevin33@pdx.edu 
PhD candidate, Department of Geography, Environment, and Society, University of Minnesota
MA Political Science, The Graduate Center, The City University of New York, 2014

Jackson Voelkel
jvoelkel@pdx.edu
MS Urban Studies, Portland State University, 2017