Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

 

Mark Berrettini, Director of the School of Film

Mark Berrettini

Director, School of Film

Office: LH 127D
mberre@pdx.edu | 503.725.4623 | Advising Sign-Up

 

 

Amy Borden, assistant professor of Film

 

Amy Borden

Film Studies

Office: LH 127B
aeborden@pdx.edu | 503.725.4698 | Advising Sign-up Link on Office Hours

 

 

Amy Greenstadt, associate professor of Film

Amy (Eliza) Greenstadt

Film Studies

Office: LH 123
greens@pdx.edu | 503.725.9409

 

Courtney Hermann

Courtney Hermann

Film Production

Office: LH 215C
clh6@pdx.edu | 503.725.4604

 

Kristin Hole

Kristin Hole

Film Studies

Office: LH 143E
hole@pdx.edu | 503.725.9660

 

Jungmin Kwon, assistant professor of Film

Jungmin Kwon

Film Studies

Office: LH 127F
  jungmin.kwon@pdx.edu | 503.725.2395

 

 

Pam Minty

Film Production

Office: LH 143D
psminty@pdx.edu | 503.725.2410
 

 

Dustin Morrow

Dustin Morrow

Film Production

Office: LH 215
d.morrow@pdx.edu | 503.725.4609 | Advising sign-up

 

 

Co O'Neill

Co O'Neill

Film Production

Office: LH 313C
cooneill@pdx.edu| 503.725.4605

 
Jennifer Ruth, Professor of Film Studies

Jennifer Ruth

Film Studies

Office: LH 329A
ruthj@pdx.edu

 

Rob Ribera

Film Studies

Office: LH 143C
ribera@pdx.edu
 

Andrea Schmidt

Film Studies

Office: LH 127B
anschmi2@pdx.edu

 


 

Part-Time Faculty

 

J. Bills

J. Bills

Film Production

Office: LH 313C
jbills@pdx.edu | 503.725.4605

 

Thom Bray

Thom Bray

Screenwriting

Office: LH 313C
pdxbray@gmail.com | 503.725.4605

 

David Denny

Film Production

Office: LH 143D
ddenny@pdx.edu| 503.725.2410

 

 

 

Patrick Terry

Film Studies

Office: LH 143C
pterry@pdx.edu | 503.725.4625


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Katie Sinback

Office Coordinator

Office: LH 127G
sinback@pdx.edu | 503.725.4622