Contact Facilities and Property Management

Our office is located in the University Services Building Suite 202

Front Desk
Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm
Office: 503-725-3738
Fax: 503-725-4329

Work Order Center
Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm
Office: 503-725-2FIX (2349)

Housing Maintenance 
www.pdx.edu/housing/maintenance
Phone: 503-725-4370
Front Desk/Reception: 503-725-3738

For information regarding campus building operating hours please contact the CPSO Access Team office by phone at 503-725-4013 or online at the Campus Public Safety Contact Us page.

FPM Administration

Heather Randol
Director, Facilities and Property Management
hrandol@pdx.edu 
Office: 503-725-8893

Patrick Powers 
Assistant Director, Business Services
ppowers@pdx.edu 
Office: 503-725-9783

Laurel Brown
Assistant Director, Property Management & Zone Maintenance 
laurel.brown@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-4390

Cary Morris
Assistant Director, Operations and Maintenance
carym@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-9972

Housing/Student Residence Maintenance:

Raphael Rocha
Housing Maintenance Manager
rrocha@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-2460

University Maintenance & Operations

Cary Morris
Acting System Service Manager
cary.morris@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-9972

Ryan Roberts
Electrical Manager
rmr@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-6062

Joe Dahmen
Custodial Supervisor
jpd@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-4313

Property Management:

Laverne Livernoche
Commercial Property Manager 
lml4@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-9919

Zone Maintenance:

Aaron Shear
Zone Maintenance Manager
shear@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-8498

Ashley Froelich - MacMillan
Administrative Program Specialist 
froelica@pdx.edu
Office: 503-725-5358

Other teams include:

Campus Public Safety Office
503-725-5911 (Emergency)
503-725-4407 (Non-Emergency and after hours work requests)
503-725-4013 (Information regarding campus building operating hours)