In the News

Primary Press Contact, PSU

Kenny Ma
Director of Media and Public Relations

Portland State University 
503-725-8789 (office)
kenma@pdx.edu

Press Contacts for EXITO Pipeline Partners

OREGON HEALTH & SCIENCE UNIVERSITY

Mirabai Vogt 
OHSU 
Senior Communications Officer 
(503) 494-8231 
Vogtmi@ohsu.edu

AMERICAN SAMOA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

James Kneubuhl 
ASCC Communications Officer 
(684) 699-9155 
j.kneubuhl@amsamoa.edu

CLACKAMAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Janet Paulson 
Communications Officer
(503) 594-3161 
jpaulson@clackamas.edu

CHEMEKETA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Meghan Gallop 
Marketing Manager 
(503) 399-2517 
meghan.gallop@chemeketa.edu

CLARK COLLEGE

Chato Hazelbaker 
Chief Communications Officer 
(360) 992-2219 
chazelbaker@clark.edu

NORTHERN MARIANAS COLLEGE

Frankie Eliptico
NMC External Relations Office Director and College Spokesperson 
(670) 234-5498 
frankie.eliptico@marianas.edu

PORTLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE

James Hill 
Communications Officer
(971) 722-4376
jghill@pcc.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ALASKA, ANCHORAGE

Kristin DeSmith 
Assistant Vice Chancellor of University Relations 
(907) 786-1263 
kadesmith@uaa.alaska.edu

UNIVERSITY OF HAWAI'I, MANOA

Tina Shelton
Communications Director
(808) 692-0897
sheltont@hawaii.edu  

UNIVERSITY OF GUAM

Jonas Macapinlac
Director, Integrated Marketing Communications
(671) 735-2944
jmacapinlac@uguam.uog.edu