Our Faculty

Della Jean Abrahams, Adjunct Senior Instructor 2
Emaildella@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 


 

nanci leiton

Nanci Leiton, Adjunct Instructor

Email: nleiton@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402 

 

 

Jesse Blackburn, Adjunct Instructor

Email: jeb5@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402 

 

 

 

Lori Barkley, Senior Instructor 2
Email: lbarkley@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400H
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, University of Idaho

 


 

Errin Beck, Senior Instructor 2, Curriculum and Assesment Coordinator
Email: errink@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400M
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Brett Bolstad, Senior Instructor 2

Emailbrettb@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 401J
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

AJ Brown, Senior Instructor 1
Email: brownaj@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400A
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 


David Bunk, Senior Instructor 1
Emailbunkd@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400P
Last Degree Received, University: MA TEFL, Bilkent University

 

 

 

Amber Bliss Calderón, Senior Instructor 2
Email: bliss@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 401K
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Matthew Camp, Adjunct Instructor
Email: mattcamp@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, San Francisco State University

 

 

 

Alexandria Cesar, Senior Instructor 2
Email: cesar@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400N

 

 

 

 

Phoebe Daurio, Senior Instructor 2, Placement and ACAL Coordinator

Emailphoebed@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 401P
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Eric Dodson, Adjunct Instructor
Email: edodson@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Kit Emens-Hesslink, Adjunct Instructor

Email: kristee@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402

 

 

 

Eowyn Ferey, Senior Instructor 2
Email: eowynb@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 401I
Last Degree Received, University: MA Applied Linguistics, University of Essex

 

 

 

Amanda Franzoni, Senior Instructor 2
Email: afranzon@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400L
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Kellie Gallagher, Senior Instructor 2, Faculty Coordinator
Email: kellieg@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 401N
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Monterey Institute of International Studies

 

 

 

Annie Greenhoe, Adjunct Instructor
Email: greenhoe@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400B
Last Degree Received, University: MS: Adult Education, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee


 

Davida Jordan, Adjunct Instructor

Email: djor@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402

 

 

 

Diana Lease, Adjunct Instructor

Email: diana.lease@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402 

 

 

 

Susan Lindsay, Senior Instructor 2
Email: lindsays@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 401S
Last Degree Received, University: M.Ed., Portland State University

 

 

 

Julia MacRae, Senior Instructor 2
Email: youst@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 401H
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Katherine McCurdie, Adjunct Instructor
Email: mck@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400B
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Lisa McKinney, Senior Instructor 2
Email: mckinnlij@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 401G
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Monika Mulder, Senior Instructor 2
Email: monikam@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 401E
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Marianna Nagy, Adjunct Instructor

Email: mnagy@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402

 

 

 

 

Miranda Kussmaul Novash, Adjunct Senior Instructor 1
Email: kussmaul@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400D
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Christina O'Connell, Adjunct Instructor
Email: ocon5@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402
 

 

 

 

Talisman Saunders, Senior Instructor 2
Email: saunders@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400Q
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Leslie Siebert, Senior Instructor 2
Email: siebertl@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400G
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Linnea Spitzer, Senior Instructor 2
Email: linneas@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400F
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Jenny Stenseth, Senior Instructor 2
Email: stenseth@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 401D
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Gwen Heller Tuason, Senior Instructor 2 
Email: gtuason@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400J
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Jennier Weaver, Adjunct Instructor

Email: jweave2@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402

 

 

 

 

Regina WeaverRegina Weaver, Senior Instructor 2

Emaildbrw@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400U
Last Degree Received, University: MFA, University of British Columbia

 

 

 

Heather Whited, Adjunct Instructor

Email: hwhited@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 402 

 

 

 

Margaret Young, Senior Instructor 2
Email: youngm@pdx.edu
Office: UCB 400K
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Emerita Instructors

Ruth Chaplin, Emerita Senior Instructor 2
Emailchapinr@pdx.edu

Barbara Pijan, Emerita Senior Insructor 2
Emailbpijan@pdx.edu