Administrators and Staff


Jamie Radtke, Admissions Coordinator
Email: ielpadm@pdx.edu
Phone: 503-725-9185
Office: UCB 401A
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University


 

 


Naoko Horikawa, Registration and Program Data Coordinator
Email: esl@pdx.edu
Phone: 503-725-2437
Office: UCB 401B
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

 

Ella Barrett

Student Life Coordinator
Email: ebozigar@pdx.edu
Phone: 503-725-5124
Office: UCB 404C
Last Degree Received, University: BA Biology and Organismal Ecology, University of Montana

 

 

 

       Michele Miller, Academic Adviser & Assistant Director,                     Student Services       
       Emailmillerm@pdx.edu
       Phone: 503-725-8126
       Office: UCB 400C
       Last Degree Received, University: MA French,
       Pennsylvania State University

 


Kristi Kang, Orientation and Academic Adviser
Email: kkang@pdx.edu
Phone: 503-725-2329
Office: UCB 400E
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland State University

 

 

  

 Julie Haun, Director 
 Email: dbjh@pdx.edu   
 Phone: 503-725-4148 
 Office: UCB 400V
 Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, Portland   State University

 

 


 

Sheila Mullooly, Learning Center Manager
Email: mullooly@pdx.edu 
Phone: 503-725-4155
Office: UCB 404D
Last Degree Received, University: MA TESOL, University of Queensland

 

 

Samudra Kugel, Associate Director of Outreach and Admissions
Email: skugel@pdx.edu  
Phone: 503-725-2135
Office: UCB 401T 
Last Degree Received, University: MA, Options in International Development, Plant Science and Anthropology, Oregon State University

 

 

 

Karin Tittelbach, Fiscal & Operations Manager

Email: karint@pdx.edu

Phone: 503-725-2670

Office: UCB 401R

Last Degree Received, University: BA General Studies, Minor Business Administration, Portland State University


 

 


Susan Westby, Administrative Assistant for Faculty and Student Support
Email: westbys@pdx.edu
Phone: 503-725-4058
Office: UCB 401C
Last Degree Received, University: Bachelor of Arts, Portland State University

 

Photos: Pat Rose

Click here for a list of international student advisers