IELP Staff and Administrators

IELP

Staff and Administrators

List of IELP Staff and Admin
Title Staff/Administrator & email
Admissions Coordinator Jamie Radtke | ielpadm@pdx.edu
Registration and Program Data Coordinator Naoko Horikawa | naokoh@pdx.edu
Student Life Coordinator Ella Barrett | ebozigar@pdx.edu
Academic Adviser & Assistant Director, Student Services Michele Miller | millerm@pdx.edu
Orientation & Academic Adviser Kristi Kang | kkang@pdx.edu
Director Julie Haun | dbjh@pdx.edu
Learning Center Manager Sheila Mullooly | mullooly@pdx.edu
Associate Director of Outreach and Admissions Samudra Kugel | skugel@pdx.edu
Fiscal & Operations Manager Karin Tittelbach | karint@pdx.edu