IELP Faculty

List of IELP Faculty
Title Faculty & Email
Adjunct Senior Instructor 2 Della Abrahams | della@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Nanci Leiton | nleiton@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Jesse Blackburn | jeb5@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Lori Barkley | lbarkley@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2, Curriculum & Assessment Coordinator Errin Beck | errink@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Brett Bolstad | brettb@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 1 Aj Brown | brownaj@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 1 David Bunk | bunkd@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Amber Bliss Calderon | bliss@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Matthew Camp | mattcamp@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Alexandria Cesar | cesar@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2, Placement & ACAL Coordinator Phoebe Dauiro | phoebed@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Eric Dodson | edodson@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Kit Emens-Hesslin | kristee@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Eowyn Ferey | eowynb@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Amanda Franzoni | afranzon@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2, Faculty Coordinator Kellie Gallagher | kellieg@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Davida Jordan | djor@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Diana Lease | diana.lease@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Susan Lindsay | lindsays@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Julia MacRae | youst@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Lisa McKinney | mckinnlij@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Monika Mulder | monikam@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Marianna Nagy | mnagy@pdx.edu
Adjunct Senior Instructor 1 Miranda Kussmaul Novash | kussmaul@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Christina O'Connell | ocon5@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Talisman Saunders | saunders@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Leslie Siebert | siebertl@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Linnea Spitzer | linneas@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Jenny Stenseth | stenseth@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Gwen Heller Tuason | gtuason@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Jennifer Weaver | jweave2@pdx.edu
Senior Instructor 2 Regina Weaver | dbrw@pdx.edu
Adjunct Instructor Heather Whited | hwhited@pdx.edu

Emerita Instructors

Ruth Chaplin, Emerita Senior Instructor 2
Emailchapinr@pdx.edu

Barbara Pijan, Emerita Senior Instructor 2
Emailbpijan@pdx.edu