Staff Directory

Dean's Office Directory

Richard Corsi
Dean
engdean@pdx.edu 
503-725-2816

Richy Carrillo
Accountant
rcarril2@pdx.edu
503-725-2835

Jean Cavanaugh
Assistant Dean for Finance Administration
jeanc@pdx.edu
503-725-8134

Brandi Cobb
Office Manager and Dean's Assistant
brandi.cobb@pdx.edu
503-725-2816

Diane Coward
Associate Dean for Research Assistant
dcoward@pdx.edu
503-725-3019

Kavi Diaz
Pre-College Program Coordinator
kavi.diaz@pdx.edu
503-725-4653

Chandler Duff
Adviser
cduff@pdx.edu
503-725-5030

Helen Frey
Research Support and Foundation Projects
frey@pdx.edu
503-725 2892

Wu-chi Feng
Associate Dean for Research
wuchi@pdx.edu
503-725-2408

Frank Goovaerts
Director of Student Career Success
fhg@pdx.edu
503-725-2876

Aleksandra Herynk
Department Research Administrator 
mcecsdra@pdx.edu
503-725-2877

 

James Hook
Associate Dean
james.hook@pdx.edu
503-725-5166

Mallory Kenney
External Relations and Development Coordinator
kmallory@pdx.edu
503-725-2492

Karen Kennedy
Adviser
klkenned@pdx.edu
503-725-8991

Don Mueller
Facilities and Operations Manager
muellerd@pdx.edu
503-725-4646

Kristen Norquist
Senior Director of Development 
Phone: (503) 725-2852
Email: norquistk@psuf.org

Carol Perales
Assistant Director of Development
peralesc@psuf.org
503-725-2417

Joyce Pieretti
Recruitment, Diversity, Retention Coordinator
LSAMP Director
j.pieretti@pdx.edu
503-725-5246

Emma Renshaw
Coordinator of Special Programs
erenshaw@pdx.edu
503-725 4643

Jodi Stiegemeyer
Head Adviser
sjodi@pdx.edu
503-725-8401

Linda Wasson
Adviser
lwasson@pdx.edu
503-725-8398