Search Google Appliance


GSE Instructor Handbook: General Information

GSE Leadership

Dean

Randy Hitz, PhD
hitz@pdx.edu
503-725-4697

Associate Dean for Academics Affairs

Micki M. Caskey, PhD

caskeym@pdx.edu
503-725-4749
Chair of Curriculum & Instruction

William Parnell, EdD
parnellw@pdx.edu
503-725-3091

Chair of Educational Leadership and Policy

Candyce Reynolds, PhD

reynoldsc@pdx.edu
503-725-4657
Chair of Special Education

Randy De Pry, PhD
rdepry@pdx.edu
503-725-4493

Chair of Counselor Education

Tina Anctil
anctil@pdx.edu
503-725-9886

Director of ROSS

Jennifer Anderson
jander2@pdx.edu
503-725-4815

Director of Doctoral Program

Candyce Reynolds, PhD
reynoldsc@pdx.edu
503-725-4657

Instructional Technology Service Manager

Lindsey Freer
lfreer@pdx.edu
503-725-3156

Field Placement Coordinators

Penny Jasso
jassop@pdx.edu
503-725-5857

 

Andria Pearson
apearson@pdx.edu
503-725-5434

Licensure Administrator

Lisa Todd
lisa.todd@pdx.edu
503-725-4758

Development

Scott Shlaes
shlaess@psuf.org

503-725-4789

Emergency Phone Numbers

PSU Campus:

Campus phones and pay phones are available in most classroom buildings. To dial a campus number, dial 5 and the 4-digit extension.

Emergency Phone Numbers:
  • Police, fire, ambulance: 9-911
  • PSU Security: 5-4404
  • First Aid (PSU Health Services): 5-3462
Locked classroom doors:
  • Weekends (PSU Security non-emergency number): 5-4407
  • Weekdays (Facilities): 5-3738
Audio-visual problems:
  • Smith Center before 5pm: 5-4707
  • Smith Center after 5pm: 5-4522
  • Graduate School of Education (MISL): 5-4607