Search Google Appliance


Faculty Office Hours

   

SUmmer 2017

   
Regular Faculty

FAB
Office

Office Hours Ext. Email
Bob Bass 20-15 By Appt.

2818 robert.bass@pdx.edu
Jonathan Bird 20-13 By Appt. 9059 bird@pdx.edu
Rick Campbell 20-11 By Appt. 2822 rlc3@pdx.edu
Malgorzata Chrzanowska-Jeske 160-12 By Appt. 5415 jeske@ece.pdx.edu
Robert Daasch 160-14 By Appt. 5409 daasch@pdx.edu
Don Duncan
(Undergraduate Advisor)
160-09


W 1-2pm (walk-in),
or for appt on TR (1-3pm)  click here

9044 dduncan@pdx.edu
Mark Faust 160-16 By Appt. 5412 faustm@pdx.edu
Garry Greenwood 20-12 By Appt. 2352 greenwd@pdx.edu
Doug Hall
(Graduate & Post-bac Advisor)
160-06

 

TR 12:45-2:45pm

 

5396 d2dh@pdx.edu
Dan Hammerstrom 20-18

By Appt.

3820 dwh@pdx.edu
Melinda Holtzman 20-14 MTWR 3:30pm - 4:30pm
9043 holtzman@pdx.edu
Y.C. Jenq 160-19 By Appt. 5414 jenqy@pdx.edu
Roy Kravitz

WCC 314

FAB 20-04

By Appt. 503-913-1678 roy.kravitz@pdx.edu
Fu Li 160-10 By Appt. 3824 lif@pdx.edu
James McNames 160-04 By Appt. 5390 mcnames@pdx.edu
Branimir Pejcinovic 160-08 By Appt. 5416 pejcinb@pdx.edu
Marek Perkowski 160-05 By Appt. 5411 h8mp@pdx.edu
Tom Schubert 20-10 By Appt. 5395 ets2@pdx.edu
Martin Siderius 160-11 By Appt.
3223 siderius@pdx.edu
Xiaoyu Song 160-15 T/R 1:00pm - 2:00pm
5398 songx@pdx.edu
Christof Teuscher 160-07 By Appt.
2817 teuscher@pdx.edu
Richard Tymerski 160-18 On sabbatical
5424 tymerski@ee.pdx.edu
Lisa Zurk MCB 620
By Appt. 2213 zurkl@pdx.edu
       
ADJUNCT FACULTY
FAB OFFICE OFFICE HOURS
EXT.  E-MAIL
John Acken 20-03 By Appt.
2813 acken@pdx.edu
Jessica Bare TBA TBA TBA feenstra@pdx.edu
Yuchen Huang 85-3

M,W 5:30 pm- 6:30 pm

TBA yuchen@pdx.edu
Eric Krause TBA TBA TBA ekrause@pdx.edu
Seth Pugsley
TBA TBA
N/A pugsley@pdx.edu
Phillip Wong
60-02 By Appt.
N/A pkwong@pdx.edu

T=Tuesday and R=Thursday

All phone numbers start with 503.725 off campus, 5 on campus. 

All offices are located in the Fourth Avenue Building (FAB) unless otherwise noted. FAB has a street address of 1900 4th Avenue, Portland, OR 97201. Some courses are offered at the Willow Creek Center (WCC) at 241 SW Edgeway Drive, Beaverton, OR 97006.