The Student Conduct Committee

The Student Conduct Committee is a Faculty Senate Committee composed of students, faculty and staff members, all appointed by the President of the University with the guidance and input of the Committee on Committees and ASPSU.  The Committee is assigned to hear cases by the Senior Conduct Officer.  Current committee members can be found in the Faculty Governance Guide (PDF).  For a complete definition of the Conduct Committee, please see the listing in the Faculty Governance Guide as well as the definition of "Student Conduct Committee" in the Student Code of Conduct.