Search Google Appliance


Our Staff

Our staff is committed to maintaining a positive and respectful campus environment. We have an open-door policy in our office and encourage students, faculty and staff to drop in, make an appointment, or reach out to us at any time.

 

Joanie Barnard
Office Specialist Temp
503-725-5963
jobarna2@pdx.edu 

 

Julie Caron, J.D.
Associate Vice President for Global Diversity & Inclusion

503-725-4410
 
jucaron@pdx.edu

 

Kenneth Crebillo 
Executive Support Specialist
503-725-5919
crebillo@pdx.edu 

 

Whitney Kenner Jones, J.D
Equity and Compliance Investigator
503-725-5962
wkenner@pdx.edu 

 

Carmen Suarez, Ph.D.
Vice President for Global Diversity & Inclusion
503-725-5919
csuarez@pdx.edu

 

Patrick Villaflores
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
for Global Diversity & Inclusion
503-725-5969
patrickv@pdx.edu

 

Ed Washington
Community Liaison
503-725-4723
washingtone@pdx.edu

 

Lisa Grady-Willis
Director of Diversity Education & Learning
503-725-4432
lmg6@pdx.edu