A-Z Index: S

Department Index

NameOfficePhone

STEM Center (BUILD EXITO, STEM, McNair, & LSAMP)

ramirez3@pdx.edu
CH 347(503) 725 9280

Salem Center Degree Completion Program

degreecompletionprogram2@pdx.edu
(150) 331 5458 ext 7

Saturday Academy

fm2@pdx.edu

School Of Business Administration

busfac@pdx.edu
560 SBA(503) 725 5099

School Of Business Administration

busmicro@pdx.edu
360 SBA(503) 725 3717

School Of Business Administration

sba@pdx.edu
650 SBA(503) 725 3721

School Of Business Administration Outreach

bop@sba.pdx.edu
SBA 675(503) 725 9820

School Of Business Administration Students

bustudents@pdx.edu
240 SBA(503) 725 3712

School Of Education Accelerated Schools Project

acceleratedschoolsproject@pdx.edu
506H ED(503) 725 5801

School Of Social Work

600 ASRC(503) 725 4712

School of Architecture, College of the Arts

architecture@pdx.edu
349 LH(503) 725 8405

School of Art + Design

art@pdx.edu
110 AB(503) 725 3515

School of Art + Design, College of the Arts

art-design@pdx.edu
110 AB(503) 725 3515

School of Film - College of the Arts

psufilm@pdx.edu
127 LH(503) 725 4612

School of Gender, Race and Nations

sgrn@pdx.edu
XSB 150(503) 725 9093

School of Music, College of the Arts

music@pdx.edu
231 LH(503) 725 3011

School of Public Health

schinfo@pdx.edu
450 UCB(503) 725 4401

School of Urban Studies and Planning, Nohad A. Toulan

askusp@pdx.edu
URBN 350(503) 725 4045

School of the Environment

SRTC 118(503) 725 2070

Science Support Shop

sciencesupportshop@pdx.edu
B1 SB1(503) 725 3826

Senior Adult Learning Center

senioradultlearningcenter@pdx.edu
470H URBN(503) 725 4739

Shattuck Hall 107 Computer Lab

sh107@pdx.edu
107 SH

Shattuck Hall 112 Computer Lab

sh112@pdx.edu
112 SH

Shipping & Receiving

ships@pdx.edu
114 USB(503) 725 4924

Shuttle Bus Reservations

shuttlebusreservations@pdx.edu
(503) 378 4377

Sis Banner Accounting Control

sisbanneraccountingcontrol@pdx.edu
179 NH(503) 725 3768

Soccer

soccer@pdx.edu
415 UCB(503) 725 4400

Sociology

asksoc@pdx.edu
217 CH(503) 725 3926

Softball

softball@pdx.edu
415 UCB(503) 725 4400

Spam Action Account

spam@pdx.edu
(503) 725 4357

Speakers Board

speakers@pdx.edu
SMSU 119 SMC(503) 725 4452

Special Education Department

gsesped@pdx.edu
280 FAB(503) 725 4632

Speech & Hearing Sciences

speech@pdx.edu
85 NH(503) 725 3533

Sponsored Projects Administration

rsp-spa@pdx.edu
210 MCB(503) 725 9900

Staff Travel

travel@pdx.edu
D4 NH(503) 725 3733

State Motor Pool

statemotorpool@pdx.edu
6400 N Cutter Cir 97217(503) 240 5671

State Of Oregon Motor Pool

motorpool2@pdx.edu
6400 N Cutter Cir 97217(503) 240 5671

Statistics Consulting Lab

statlab@pdx.edu
354 NH(503) 725 5826

Student Activities & Leadership Program

asksalp@pdx.edu
SMSU 119(503) 725 4452

Student Address Changes

addresschanges@pdx.edu
Lobby NH(503) 725 3445

Student Development

studev@pdx.edu
443 SMC(503) 725 4452

Student Development

studentdevelopment@pdx.edu
443 SMC(503) 725 4452

Student Fee Committee (Email is SFCchair@mail.pdx.edu)

incidentalfee@pdx.edu
117 SMC(503) 725 5678

Student Government

sdas@pdx.edu
430 SMC(503) 725 3454

Student Legal Services

slms@pdx.edu
M343 SMSU(503) 725 4556

Student Organizations

studentorgs@pdx.edu
443 SMC(503) 725 4452

Student Parent Services

studentparentservices@pdx.edu
124 SMC(503) 725 5655

Student Publications Board

jud@europa.com
S-26 SMC(503) 725 5687

Students With Disabilities Union

studentswithdisabilitiesunion@pdx.edu
440 SMC(503) 725 5664

Surplus Property

surplus@pdx.edu
114 USB(503) 725 4921

Survey Research Laboratory

srl@pdx.edu
900 AT&T(503) 725 9530

Systems Science Phd Program

sysc@pdx.edu
1604 SW 10th Ave HH(503) 725 4960