Search Google Appliance


A-Z Index: O

Department Index

NameOfficePhone

OCCD - Oregon Center for Career Development

occd@pdx.edu
300 UCB(503) 725 8535

OUS Chancellor's Office

520 ASRC(503) 725 5700

Occupational Therapy (pre) Program

occupationaltherapyprogram@pdx.edu
491A NH(503) 725 3822

Office Of Business Affairs

businessaffairs@pdx.edu
167 NH(503) 725 3443

Office Of Extended Summer Programs

summerprograms@pdx.edu
101/150 XSB

Office Of Finance & Administration

financeadministration@pdx.edu
515 MCB(503) 725 4444

Office Of Institutional Research & Planning

oirp@pdx.edu
385 MCB(503) 725 3433

Office Of Student Financial Aid and Scholarships

askfa@pdx.edu
174 NH(503) 725 3461

Office Of The Bursar

179 NH(503) 725 3440

Office of Academic Innovation

oai.reception@pdx.edu
SMSU Mezzanine 209(503) 725 5642

Office of General Counsel

850 MCB(503) 725 2640

Office of Graduate Studies

grad@pdx.edu
185 XSB(503) 725 8410

Office of Information Technology

help@pdx.edu
18 SMSU(503) 725 4357

Office of Undergraduate Admissions & New Student Programs - Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

admissions@pdx.edu
101 ASRC(503) 725 3511

Office of the Dean of Students

studentaffairs@pdx.edu
433 SMC(503) 725 4422

Office of the Provost

provost@pdx.edu
MCB 650(503) 725 5257

Office of the Registrar

registrar@pdx.edu
NH Lobby(503) 725 3220

Office of the Secretary To The Faculty

secretary@pdx.edu
850F MCB AT&T(503) 725 4416

Ohsu Printing

ohsuprinting@pdx.edu
(503) 494 8043

Ombuds Office

169 CH(503) 725 5910

Omega Rho Intr Honor Society

omega@pdx.edu
LL-50 FAB(503) 725 5454

Optometry (pre) Program

optometryprogram@pdx.edu
491A NH(503) 725 3822

Oregon Campus Compact

oregoncampuscompact@pdx.edu
369 NH(503) 725 5903

Oregon Commission For Women

ocfw@pdx.edu
Suite 850 AT&T(503) 725 5889

Oregon Community Service Commission

oregoncommunityservicecommission@pdx.edu
K-House #210(503) 725 5903

Oregon Council On Economic Education

ocee@pdx.edu
850 AT&T(503) 725 3169

Oregon Encyclopedia Project

oepinfo@pdx.edu
441 CH(503) 725 8023

Oregon Geographic Alliance

oregongeographicalliance@pdx.edu
424O CH(503) 725 5864

Oregon Geriatric Education Center

staff@ogecresourcecenter.org
470G URBN(503) 725 5149

Oregon Head Start Training Consortium

oregonheadstarttrainingconsortiu@pdx.edu
249 XSB(503) 725 4815

Oregon Institute Of Technology (oit)

oregoninstituteoftechnologyoit@pdx.edu
7726 SE Harmony Rd 97222(503) 725 3066

Oregon Peace Institute

orpeace@teleport.com
121 SA(503) 725 8192

Oregon State Data Center

oregonstatedatacenter@pdx.edu
233 UPA(503) 725 5159

Oregon Volunteers, Commission for Voluntary Action and Service

oregonvolunteers@pdx.edu
K-House, Suite 210(503) 725 5903

Orientation

orientation@pdx.edu
105 NH(503) 725 5511

Orsp

orsp@pdx.edu
111 CH (503) 725 3423

Osteopathy (pre) Program

osteopathyprogram@pdx.edu
490 NH (503) 725 3822

Ouna Oregon United Nations Association

oregonunitednationsassociation@pdx.edu
285 MILL(503) 725 8150

Outdoor Program

outdoors@pdx.edu
423 SMC(503) 725 5668