Search Google Appliance


Contact Us

Street Address:
506 SW Mill Street, Suite 750
Portland, Oregon 97201
Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 751
Portland, Oregon 97207-0751

(503) 725-4043
cupa@pdx.edu

 

www.facebook.com/psucupa

 

 

www.twitter.com/psu_cupa

 

 


 
www.instagram.com/psu_cupa

 

Dean
Stephen Percy
(503) 725-5143
spercy@pdx.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Sy Adler
(503) 725-5143
adlers@pdx.edu
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Robin Michell
(503) 725-5140
rmichell@pdx.edu
Marketing and Communications Manager
Erin Sutherland
(503) 725-5209
erin.sutherland@pdx.edu
Office Manager
Tess Thiringer
(503) 725-8371
tess7@pdx.edu 
Fiscal Coordinator/Accountant
Steven Ostling

(503) 725-5234
sostling@pdx.edu

Executive Administrator/Strategic Program Coordinator
Sara Violante

(503) 725-5143
violante@pdx.edu
Graduate Assistant
Robert Cheney
(503) 725-5138
rwc@pdx.edu