Contact Us!

Contact Information

Phone: 503-725-4407
Emergency: 503-725-5911
Fax: 503-725-5593
TTY: 503-725-2511
Dispatch Email: cpso@pdx.edu
Mail: P.O. Box 751, Portland, OR 97207, Mail Code: CSS

In Person: 633 SW Montgomery Street Portland, OR 97201 (located on Broadway & Montgomery)

Directions to PSU

Click on the "directions" link in the Google Map below and type in your origin address for detailed directions to PSU.

Staff Directory

CAMPUS POLICE

Name

Title

Email

Main Number

Joseph Schilling

Interim Chief of Police

jschill2@pdx.edu

503-725-4406

Willie Halliburton

Campus Police Sergeant

willie@pdx.edu

503-725-9361

Marci Jackson

Campus Police Sergeant

marci2@pdx.edu

503-725-9362

Greg Marks

Campus Police Officer

marksg@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Peter Ward

Campus Police Officer

peteward@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

David Troppe

Campus Police Officer

dtroppe@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Kenan Powell

Campus Police Officer

kenan@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Francisco Saldivar

Campus Police Officer

fs4@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

 

Campus Police Officer

 

503-725-4407

 

Campus Police Officer

 

503-725-4407

 

PUBLIC SAFETY

Name

Title

Email

Main Number

Craig Whitten

Public Safety Lieutenant

whittec@pdx.edu

503-725-4009

Gary Smeltzer

Public Safety Officer

gary@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Denae Murphy

Public Safety Officer

denae@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Nichola Higbee

Public Safety Officer

nichola@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Michael Anderson

Public Safety Officer

manderso@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Nicholas Chase Public Safety Officer nicchase@pdx.edu 503-725-4407
Tyler Williams Public Safety Officer tlw3@pdx.edu 503-725-4407
Shannon Dix Public Safety Officer sdix@pdx.edu 503-725-4407

 

CAMPUS DISPATCH

Name

Title

Email

Main Number

 

Campus Dispatch

cpso@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

BJ Tomasko

Campus Dispatcher

tomasko@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Bonnie Amlin

Campus Dispatcher

amlinb@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Tamara Navone

Campus Dispatcher

tamara24@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Anita Vermilya

Campus Dispatcher

vermilya@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Ashley Whitten

Campus Dispatcher

aaw4@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

Jessica Dvorak

Campus Dispatcher

jdvorak@pdx.edu

503-725-4407

 

ACCESS CONTROL

Name

Title

Email

Main Number

 

Access Control Requests

accessrequest@pdx.edu

503-725-9345

Stacie Potter

Access Control Coord.

sapotter@pdx.edu

503-725-4013

Michael Anthony

Access Program Spec.

manthony@pdx.edu

503-725-4477